Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 631 - 672 of 835

"Wonderful process with excellent staff."

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Quick service and friendly employee"

Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"Quick and pleasant service"

Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"my teeth look way better!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"My experience was great."

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Great as always!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Always great patient care"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and the team of professionals he has assembled is simply the best. Our experience with this office has been outstanding since our initial visit. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, and you will not find a better orthodontist than Dr. Sheffield. My son just had his braces removed and his teeth look amazing."

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Perfect job!! I love my smile and my teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"they did a really good job and i feel more confident with my smile now."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Everyone is very friendly in the office and they make the patients feel welcome. Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend Sheffield Orthodontics. Dr. Sheffield is very reasonable and cost conscious. I am very pleased with the service and experience we have had with Dr. Sheffield and his team thus far."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"I'm very happy with how my teeth have turned and how nice everyone is here. Lecille is always very sweet and explains everything that's going on so I never was confused and enjoyed having her work on my teeth"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I love coming here, the people are very kind and do a great job."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Everyone was so nice and I am very happy with how my smile turned out."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"Dr sheffields ortho did very well with my teeth!! They are just how I wanted them, white, straight, and pearly. I'm so pleased with the outcome and the process getting there. I definitely recommend this orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Very nice staff."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Great team of orthodontists"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"The people here treat you really well. I was never hurt by any of the staff. They always make sure everything fits good and doesn't hurt. The staff is really welcoming and nice. I would come here again if I needed braces again."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Always super nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Friendly and professional staff"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"The staff is SO friendly! Treated us with compassion and integrity!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"I've heard many great things about Dr Sheffield's office. Although we are very new patients, Dr Sheffield and his office staff has exceeded our expectations, so far. We look forward to our many months of visits during our othro treatment with this office."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"As always everybody in the office yo wonderful extremely friendly and helpful .. always willing to go the extra step :)"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Dr Rob and his staff are fabulous. They took great care of all three of my kids"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth look beautiful and perfect! I would highly recommend Sheffield Orthodontics to anyone. The staff is wonderful and made this process so easy for her when she was super nervous. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Love Dr Rob and crew!!!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Everyone who works at Sheffield Orthodontics is very friendly and professional. The atmosphere is like visiting a family member. The office is clean and inviting. Highly recommend them everytime someone asks about my braces and who my Orthodontist is"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Overall great treatment with very nice staff. Made sure everything was fixed in the best way possible."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"They were nice and did a good job!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Sheffield orthodontics team has been so great to work with! They have been so helpful for getting us to our appointments and they kept my child on track to get the braces taken care of and for getting them done right and quickly!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Love this place! My teeth turned out great and everyone is so nice there!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"I had an awesome experience with getting braces a second time around. Dr. Rob and his staff we excellent at every step of the way. I would highly recommend Sheffield Orthodontics to ANYONE who is consider getting braces!!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"I like cats and why I- oh, you want to know how good my experience was? It was 10 outa 10, 5 outa 5 star, and etc. experience, aka good. After *1...2...3...days...* around 8 years of "teeth stuff" i'm happy on how they look today, thank you."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"This whole experience has been easy from start to finish. All staff is extremely friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Thank you so much!! My teeth moved so quick and I love them !:)"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"The whole experience was great! They made sure that they spoke with you, went over what was happening and the plan for the visit and the plan for the next visit. All the staff are amazing and lovely people. I really enjoyed being able to do my braces here!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Dr Sheffield is the best dentist in the world his staff is awesome professional and no what they are doing this has been the best ex"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"My time at the Dr.Sheffield office was the more than I could ask for. Everyone was very nice and caring and always made me feel welcomed. All the staff members are very hard working and so kind. I love my new smile and I can't thank everyone enough!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"DR.SHEFFIELD is outstanding ! The perfectionism among the best. His whole office staff too are courteous, friendly, and of utmost patient in every ways...Thank you for everyone's diligence to perfection for my tedious ortho case..."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Amazing service, wouldn't choose no one else"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"They have very nice people and are very kind and caring and do an amazing job on your teeth!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"The staff always goes out of there way to help you and make you feel like your the top priority!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Reviews 631 - 672 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com