Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 862

"Very nice staff."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Great team of orthodontists"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"The people here treat you really well. I was never hurt by any of the staff. They always make sure everything fits good and doesn't hurt. The staff is really welcoming and nice. I would come here again if I needed braces again."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Always super nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Friendly and professional staff"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"The staff is SO friendly! Treated us with compassion and integrity!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"I've heard many great things about Dr Sheffield's office. Although we are very new patients, Dr Sheffield and his office staff has exceeded our expectations, so far. We look forward to our many months of visits during our othro treatment with this office."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"As always everybody in the office yo wonderful extremely friendly and helpful .. always willing to go the extra step :)"

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Dr Rob and his staff are fabulous. They took great care of all three of my kids"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth look beautiful and perfect! I would highly recommend Sheffield Orthodontics to anyone. The staff is wonderful and made this process so easy for her when she was super nervous. Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Love Dr Rob and crew!!!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Everyone who works at Sheffield Orthodontics is very friendly and professional. The atmosphere is like visiting a family member. The office is clean and inviting. Highly recommend them everytime someone asks about my braces and who my Orthodontist is"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Overall great treatment with very nice staff. Made sure everything was fixed in the best way possible."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"They were nice and did a good job!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Sheffield orthodontics team has been so great to work with! They have been so helpful for getting us to our appointments and they kept my child on track to get the braces taken care of and for getting them done right and quickly!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Love this place! My teeth turned out great and everyone is so nice there!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"I had an awesome experience with getting braces a second time around. Dr. Rob and his staff we excellent at every step of the way. I would highly recommend Sheffield Orthodontics to ANYONE who is consider getting braces!!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"I like cats and why I- oh, you want to know how good my experience was? It was 10 outa 10, 5 outa 5 star, and etc. experience, aka good. After *1...2...3...days...* around 8 years of "teeth stuff" i'm happy on how they look today, thank you."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"This whole experience has been easy from start to finish. All staff is extremely friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Thank you so much!! My teeth moved so quick and I love them !:)"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"The whole experience was great! They made sure that they spoke with you, went over what was happening and the plan for the visit and the plan for the next visit. All the staff are amazing and lovely people. I really enjoyed being able to do my braces here!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Dr Sheffield is the best dentist in the world his staff is awesome professional and no what they are doing this has been the best ex"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"My time at the Dr.Sheffield office was the more than I could ask for. Everyone was very nice and caring and always made me feel welcomed. All the staff members are very hard working and so kind. I love my new smile and I can't thank everyone enough!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"DR.SHEFFIELD is outstanding ! The perfectionism among the best. His whole office staff too are courteous, friendly, and of utmost patient in every ways...Thank you for everyone's diligence to perfection for my tedious ortho case..."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Amazing service, wouldn't choose no one else"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"They have very nice people and are very kind and caring and do an amazing job on your teeth!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"The staff always goes out of there way to help you and make you feel like your the top priority!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"My son had his braces removed today. This completes the end of phase 2, and I have been nothing but pleased with the entire experience. Matt has always had tremendous difficulties at the dentist which is exacerbated by his autism. But with his first visit to Dr. Sheffield and his team, Matt has always been relatively relaxed. The team always took their time explaining what they needed to do, both to us as parents, and to Matt allowing him to be a part of his care. While all the assistants have been wonderful, Dana, in particular, has worked the closest with Matt. Dana demonstrated a lot of patience with Matt while explaining to him the goals for the appointment and what she needs to do. She understood when Matt needed a break when he got overwhelmed, but also pushed him when needed to accomplish his treatment goals. I have been very pleased with this process across the board. Matt is my first child to out through braces, and you can be assured that my next two children will be coming here for their treatment as well."

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Before I didn't like to smile because I was so negative about my teeth.over the past year I been working hard to get the teeth I deserved.the day they took it off I felt so much better.they changed the way I fell about my teeth.thank u."

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"My daughter completed her first phase of orthodontic treatment today at Dr. Sheffield's office. From start to finish we have been more than impressed with this office. Dr. Sheffield took the time to meet with us to treatment plan prior to beginning treatment. I noticed that he was mindful of speaking to my daughter directly to explain things rather than solely speaking to me. All the staff is kind, upbeat, and professional. The office is visually pleasing and appeared to be on schedule consistently. The office is very kid/teen friendly by means of being decorated for each holiday/season, running contests for patients to participate in and win gifts, and providing family outings to bowling and the local waterpark. From viewing the quarterly newsletter, it is heartwarming to see Dr. Sheffield and his team's involvement in the community and their support of each other. Thank you for an excellent experience and for the balloon and candy bag at the end of treatment! What a surprise!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"My daughter recently got her braces off and her teeth look fantastic!. Dr. Rob and staff are always professional and they have done a great job."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Super friendly staff, easy appointment and short wait time"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Very happy with my teeth ! Everyone was super nice and were very helpful with getting me the teeth I wanted."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Treatment and staff are great"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I feel really welcome and safe in the clinic"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Dr. Sheffield made me feel very comfortable about getting braces. I was nervous, and his staff put me at ease. I'm looking forward to having a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"The staff at Sheffield orthodontics is great. Always super friendly and helpful. My 10 y/o daughter's experience was wonderful. Celebrated getting her braces off today a little ahead of schedule even. I highly recommend this office. Thank you Dr Rob and all the staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"The My daughter just had her braces removed today. Here teeth look amazing. Thanks Dr. Sheffield for everything."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"We love Dr. Rob! 2 kiddos in and out of braces here!! Very thorough with treatment. Nice offices and office staff."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Everything was professional quick and easy for me, would recommend"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are always friendly and show care about my orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
"I very much enjoyed getting my Invisalign through Sheffield, it's always had a warm environment and I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for orthodontist work."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Reviews 673 - 714 of 862

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com