Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 673 - 714 of 835

"My son had his braces removed today. This completes the end of phase 2, and I have been nothing but pleased with the entire experience. Matt has always had tremendous difficulties at the dentist which is exacerbated by his autism. But with his first visit to Dr. Sheffield and his team, Matt has always been relatively relaxed. The team always took their time explaining what they needed to do, both to us as parents, and to Matt allowing him to be a part of his care. While all the assistants have been wonderful, Dana, in particular, has worked the closest with Matt. Dana demonstrated a lot of patience with Matt while explaining to him the goals for the appointment and what she needs to do. She understood when Matt needed a break when he got overwhelmed, but also pushed him when needed to accomplish his treatment goals. I have been very pleased with this process across the board. Matt is my first child to out through braces, and you can be assured that my next two children will be coming here for their treatment as well."

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Before I didn't like to smile because I was so negative about my teeth.over the past year I been working hard to get the teeth I deserved.the day they took it off I felt so much better.they changed the way I fell about my teeth.thank u."

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"My daughter completed her first phase of orthodontic treatment today at Dr. Sheffield's office. From start to finish we have been more than impressed with this office. Dr. Sheffield took the time to meet with us to treatment plan prior to beginning treatment. I noticed that he was mindful of speaking to my daughter directly to explain things rather than solely speaking to me. All the staff is kind, upbeat, and professional. The office is visually pleasing and appeared to be on schedule consistently. The office is very kid/teen friendly by means of being decorated for each holiday/season, running contests for patients to participate in and win gifts, and providing family outings to bowling and the local waterpark. From viewing the quarterly newsletter, it is heartwarming to see Dr. Sheffield and his team's involvement in the community and their support of each other. Thank you for an excellent experience and for the balloon and candy bag at the end of treatment! What a surprise!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"My daughter recently got her braces off and her teeth look fantastic!. Dr. Rob and staff are always professional and they have done a great job."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Super friendly staff, easy appointment and short wait time"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Very happy with my teeth ! Everyone was super nice and were very helpful with getting me the teeth I wanted."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Treatment and staff are great"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I feel really welcome and safe in the clinic"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Dr. Sheffield made me feel very comfortable about getting braces. I was nervous, and his staff put me at ease. I'm looking forward to having a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"The staff at Sheffield orthodontics is great. Always super friendly and helpful. My 10 y/o daughter's experience was wonderful. Celebrated getting her braces off today a little ahead of schedule even. I highly recommend this office. Thank you Dr Rob and all the staff!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"The My daughter just had her braces removed today. Here teeth look amazing. Thanks Dr. Sheffield for everything."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"We love Dr. Rob! 2 kiddos in and out of braces here!! Very thorough with treatment. Nice offices and office staff."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Everything was professional quick and easy for me, would recommend"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are always friendly and show care about my orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
"I very much enjoyed getting my Invisalign through Sheffield, it's always had a warm environment and I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for orthodontist work."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Excellent! Everyone here is so welcoming and loving. I feel so happy everytime I come here because of how nice and happy everyone here is all the time. By far the best !"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Today my kid got his braces off after six years and two rounds of ortho treatment. His teeth were a real challenge. His smile is glorious now thanks to Dr. Sheffield and his team. They have become like family and we will miss seeing them (especially Dana) but his smile will be beautiful as we remember them. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking care of G."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Really great! Really great and nice workers too, made my experience really smooth/well too."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"I cannot say enough god things about Dr. Sheffield and his amazing staff. They are so customer focused - they monitor everything closely and never take any short cuts. They were always so kind to my daughter Sofia and will be sure to come back when it my younger daughters turn for braces. ....and YES her teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"It was a long process, but in the end the result was great!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"I would like to thank Dr Sheffield and all the people that helped me in some way to get my teeth straight I am so grateful and they have helped a lot of people with cases like me and I'm so thankful for what they did to help me."

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Didn't take as long as I thought my teeth feel great"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"By far the best service Ive recieved at an Orthodontist. The whole staff makes you feel extrememly comfortable and they are very caring(: My teeth look amazzinnngggg! Couldnt have asked for a better service.10/10 would recomend!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Best Ortho in town! Everyone in the office is super friendly and accommodating. Even if it's been months since they've seen my son they always pick up right where they left off. They remember his hobbies and connect with him every time. Love that the office always has some sort of guessing game, activity, books and iPads while waiting. Even my little one doesn't mind coming because it's fun! I will continue to have all my orthodontic needs taken care of here. I have referred many friends and they all agree that Dr. Sheffield and staff is the best!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Fine time at the office everything went nice and smooth and my smile looks great !"

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Promptly service, caring staff, and great location! Gregorio loves this place and I'm very greatful with the care."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I love my new smile and all of the people that work here are very nice"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I love my new smile! Thank you Dr. Rob!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Love this place!! Staff is so friendly and Dr Rob is the best!! Hope he's still in practice when my younger 2 need their orthodontic treatments (which I know they will). The freebies during the year are so thoughtful (bowling, water park). Can't say enough good things"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Always such a pleasure going into the office staff very friendly and always helpful"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"Always so nice and awesome!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Wonderful experience, very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Great experience! Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. My sons braces came off a little earlier than expected which was nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Sheffield's office!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"This is our second child finishing up braces with Dr Sheffield. We have been extremely satisfied with our experiences these past few years. The office staff is great and Dr Sheffield has provided very professional service. He's easy to talk to and connects so well with our kids. We will definitely be back as we still have other kids who need braces! A big thank you to the Sheffield team!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"Great customer service! Love them!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"it was great! my teeth look amazing and everyone that works here is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Its been a wonderful 3 years with Doctor Sheffield and have to say its been an ADVENTURE ....The staff is amazing, friendly, the atmosphere is inviting, overall if you ever need an Orthodontist you can trust and feel comfortable this is the utmost place to be. In addition, my youngest daughter who will need braces will get a family discount...yea that would help out immensely. Thank you Doctor Sheffield and your staff you made the best SMILE for my daughter."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Everything thing looks good! I'm really happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"I love this place; since day one I've enter this orthodontist they had always been warm and welcoming. I've been to other places before here, none were like this, or caring and understanding like here. Its amazing on what they all do. Its a 5/5 for me!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Consultation with doctor was great! Emily was pleased with visit too. Looking forward to other visits as she may need them."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Thanks for my new, straight smile!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"The staff at Dr. Sheffield's office are awesome! Thanks to Lecille for the wonderful care she gave my son during this journey. We really appreciate the support and guidance during the last 3 years. Sincerely, The Merryman family."

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Reviews 673 - 714 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com