Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 862

"Excellent! Everyone here is so welcoming and loving. I feel so happy everytime I come here because of how nice and happy everyone here is all the time. By far the best !"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Today my kid got his braces off after six years and two rounds of ortho treatment. His teeth were a real challenge. His smile is glorious now thanks to Dr. Sheffield and his team. They have become like family and we will miss seeing them (especially Dana) but his smile will be beautiful as we remember them. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking care of G."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Really great! Really great and nice workers too, made my experience really smooth/well too."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"I cannot say enough god things about Dr. Sheffield and his amazing staff. They are so customer focused - they monitor everything closely and never take any short cuts. They were always so kind to my daughter Sofia and will be sure to come back when it my younger daughters turn for braces. ....and YES her teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"It was a long process, but in the end the result was great!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"I would like to thank Dr Sheffield and all the people that helped me in some way to get my teeth straight I am so grateful and they have helped a lot of people with cases like me and I'm so thankful for what they did to help me."

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Didn't take as long as I thought my teeth feel great"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"By far the best service Ive recieved at an Orthodontist. The whole staff makes you feel extrememly comfortable and they are very caring(: My teeth look amazzinnngggg! Couldnt have asked for a better service.10/10 would recomend!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Best Ortho in town! Everyone in the office is super friendly and accommodating. Even if it's been months since they've seen my son they always pick up right where they left off. They remember his hobbies and connect with him every time. Love that the office always has some sort of guessing game, activity, books and iPads while waiting. Even my little one doesn't mind coming because it's fun! I will continue to have all my orthodontic needs taken care of here. I have referred many friends and they all agree that Dr. Sheffield and staff is the best!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Fine time at the office everything went nice and smooth and my smile looks great !"

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
"Promptly service, caring staff, and great location! Gregorio loves this place and I'm very greatful with the care."

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I love my new smile and all of the people that work here are very nice"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"I love my new smile! Thank you Dr. Rob!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Love this place!! Staff is so friendly and Dr Rob is the best!! Hope he's still in practice when my younger 2 need their orthodontic treatments (which I know they will). The freebies during the year are so thoughtful (bowling, water park). Can't say enough good things"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Always such a pleasure going into the office staff very friendly and always helpful"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
"Always so nice and awesome!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Wonderful experience, very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Great experience! Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. My sons braces came off a little earlier than expected which was nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Sheffield's office!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"This is our second child finishing up braces with Dr Sheffield. We have been extremely satisfied with our experiences these past few years. The office staff is great and Dr Sheffield has provided very professional service. He's easy to talk to and connects so well with our kids. We will definitely be back as we still have other kids who need braces! A big thank you to the Sheffield team!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"Great customer service! Love them!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"it was great! my teeth look amazing and everyone that works here is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Its been a wonderful 3 years with Doctor Sheffield and have to say its been an ADVENTURE ....The staff is amazing, friendly, the atmosphere is inviting, overall if you ever need an Orthodontist you can trust and feel comfortable this is the utmost place to be. In addition, my youngest daughter who will need braces will get a family discount...yea that would help out immensely. Thank you Doctor Sheffield and your staff you made the best SMILE for my daughter."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Everything thing looks good! I'm really happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"I love this place; since day one I've enter this orthodontist they had always been warm and welcoming. I've been to other places before here, none were like this, or caring and understanding like here. Its amazing on what they all do. Its a 5/5 for me!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Consultation with doctor was great! Emily was pleased with visit too. Looking forward to other visits as she may need them."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"Thanks for my new, straight smile!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"The staff at Dr. Sheffield's office are awesome! Thanks to Lecille for the wonderful care she gave my son during this journey. We really appreciate the support and guidance during the last 3 years. Sincerely, The Merryman family."

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"Love the entire staff."

Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"It's been great I highly recommend Sheffield ortho to everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Really glad I came here you guys did great job thank you"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"The workers here are so nice all the time and I enjoy coming in every visit!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Easy, clean, fast."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Both of our kids have received orthodontics treatment from Dr. Sheffield and team. We can not give them enough praise! First, they have taken great care of our kids. Whenever the kids pop a wire, or a brace they addressed it immediately. Amazing team! Their team members are welcoming and professional. In addition, they have made paying for the braces easy for our family. Love that they allow payments! We would highly recommend Dr. Sheffield and his team."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"The team was always very thorough in explaining what was going on and super friendly! overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his team are always fantastic! This is my second child that has needed orthodontic treatment and I would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Sheffield is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly and never pushes unnecessary treatment. He provides custom care and takes a conservative approach to make the best use of your money and time. His staff are friendly and go above and beyond to treat their patients. We wouldn't take our smiles anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"My daughter Taylor has been a patient of Dr. Sheffield's for a few years. As a family we have been extremely happy with the results. Her smile is amazing and every time we have come into his office the staff has been a pleasure. If we needed rubber bands or anything we can just come into the office with no appt and no problem. Dr.Sheffield has made this process easy and enjoyable for the patient and the family. Thank you so much for giving my daughter such beautiful teeth and a wonderful smile."

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"really friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"I started coming to Dr. Sheffield when I was 8-years-old and the quality of his work and the kindness of his staff has always been exceptional. I'm 23 now and his offices continue to offer the best service, most cutting edge technology for your treatment, and everyone in the Sheffield offices care about you as well as your concerns. Everyone is like one big family. I absolutely LOVE this place, and would recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"I always appreciate the promptness with which we are seen, the thoroughness of our appointments and the general friendliness of the staff. We have had three members of our family go through braces with Dr. Sheffield's office and have been equally pleased with the treatment and result each time."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"You guys are very nice and you guys made my teeth very straight"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Great and fast time here at Sheffield! All workers are VERY nice and help you the most that they can!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"I really enjoy everyone in the office and always felt welcomed. I was really happy about the amount of time I had the braces on and how everyone helped me stay on track."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Reviews 715 - 756 of 862

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com