Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 715 - 756 of 835

"Love the entire staff."

Review Verified on 2/25/2017
"It's been great I highly recommend Sheffield ortho to everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Really glad I came here you guys did great job thank you"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"The workers here are so nice all the time and I enjoy coming in every visit!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Easy, clean, fast."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Both of our kids have received orthodontics treatment from Dr. Sheffield and team. We can not give them enough praise! First, they have taken great care of our kids. Whenever the kids pop a wire, or a brace they addressed it immediately. Amazing team! Their team members are welcoming and professional. In addition, they have made paying for the braces easy for our family. Love that they allow payments! We would highly recommend Dr. Sheffield and his team."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"The team was always very thorough in explaining what was going on and super friendly! overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his team are always fantastic! This is my second child that has needed orthodontic treatment and I would highly recommend this practice. Dr. Sheffield is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly and never pushes unnecessary treatment. He provides custom care and takes a conservative approach to make the best use of your money and time. His staff are friendly and go above and beyond to treat their patients. We wouldn't take our smiles anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"My daughter Taylor has been a patient of Dr. Sheffield's for a few years. As a family we have been extremely happy with the results. Her smile is amazing and every time we have come into his office the staff has been a pleasure. If we needed rubber bands or anything we can just come into the office with no appt and no problem. Dr.Sheffield has made this process easy and enjoyable for the patient and the family. Thank you so much for giving my daughter such beautiful teeth and a wonderful smile."

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"really friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"I started coming to Dr. Sheffield when I was 8-years-old and the quality of his work and the kindness of his staff has always been exceptional. I'm 23 now and his offices continue to offer the best service, most cutting edge technology for your treatment, and everyone in the Sheffield offices care about you as well as your concerns. Everyone is like one big family. I absolutely LOVE this place, and would recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"I always appreciate the promptness with which we are seen, the thoroughness of our appointments and the general friendliness of the staff. We have had three members of our family go through braces with Dr. Sheffield's office and have been equally pleased with the treatment and result each time."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"You guys are very nice and you guys made my teeth very straight"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Great and fast time here at Sheffield! All workers are VERY nice and help you the most that they can!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"I really enjoy everyone in the office and always felt welcomed. I was really happy about the amount of time I had the braces on and how everyone helped me stay on track."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Excellent service. My son's mouth looks amazing. Both offices are easy to access. Love this orthodontist. Payment plan was very doable. Staff is amazing"
"Sheffield Orthodontics is a great place to get braces because all of the workers are nice and experienced. They are all very helpful and know what they're doing. I am happy to say I had a great braces experience. Sheffield Orthodontics is definitely the place to go in Brentwood and Antioch!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Awesome 1st impression."

Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"Very professional!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Good job, like my new smile."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"They made my teeth look gorgeous and fixed my overbite. I've never seen my teeth look so beautiful and clean! It was worth the 2 and a half years! Great job Sheffield!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr Rob and team did a fantastic job! Love it. Perfectly aligned teeth and a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great service and I am very happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Some of the best customer service I have ever received."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I have been with Sheffield orthodontics for 6 years now for my full 2 rounds of braces. Their kind staff and easy 'in and out' appointments made my expierence with braces absolutely wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Did a good job. My Teeth are completely Straight"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Great staff and great service. From our first appointment, everyone was helpful and cheerful. My daughter had a great experience and her teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"My teeth look perfect!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Everyone in the office is really nice. My treatment has been great and Dr. Sheffield is cool."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"My teeth are straight so i guess thats pretty good"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"My son and I had a wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I loved the experience I had here while having my braces. The staff is super friendly and caring. I have never had a problem with scheduling an appointment.i highly recommend this place to anyone who is interested in getting braces."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"You guys did great My son is very please with his smile! You and your team are awesome!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Olivia just got her braces off and she can't stop smiling or licking her teeth! Thank u to the staff and Dr. Sheffield for an awesome job!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Very smooth appointment, we were seen quickly. Staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"All three of my kids have received their braces from Dr Sheffield and we could not be happier. The staff of amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I've had an awesome experience here. The staff is pleasant and very professional. I am extremely happy with my teeth since having my braces removed. I smile proudly and highly recommend Dr. Sheffield and staff!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Excellent results for both my son and daughter. Friendly doctors and staff."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Thank you for the braces"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Did a great job on making sure everything fitted right."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
"I got my braces off today and everything went really well. I'm happy with the way the entire experience worked out."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
"Awesome customer service with everyone so upbeat and positive. The facility was well maintained and the process was flawless. You can tell the staff really cares for their patients."

Review Verified on 12/11/2016
Reviews 715 - 756 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com