Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 862

"Excellent service. My son's mouth looks amazing. Both offices are easy to access. Love this orthodontist. Payment plan was very doable. Staff is amazing"
"Sheffield Orthodontics is a great place to get braces because all of the workers are nice and experienced. They are all very helpful and know what they're doing. I am happy to say I had a great braces experience. Sheffield Orthodontics is definitely the place to go in Brentwood and Antioch!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
"Awesome 1st impression."

Review Verified on 1/22/2017
"Very professional!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"Good job, like my new smile."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"They made my teeth look gorgeous and fixed my overbite. I've never seen my teeth look so beautiful and clean! It was worth the 2 and a half years! Great job Sheffield!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr Rob and team did a fantastic job! Love it. Perfectly aligned teeth and a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Great service and I am very happy with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Some of the best customer service I have ever received."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I have been with Sheffield orthodontics for 6 years now for my full 2 rounds of braces. Their kind staff and easy 'in and out' appointments made my expierence with braces absolutely wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Did a good job. My Teeth are completely Straight"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Great staff and great service. From our first appointment, everyone was helpful and cheerful. My daughter had a great experience and her teeth look amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"My teeth look perfect!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"Everyone in the office is really nice. My treatment has been great and Dr. Sheffield is cool."

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"My teeth are straight so i guess thats pretty good"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"My son and I had a wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"I loved the experience I had here while having my braces. The staff is super friendly and caring. I have never had a problem with scheduling an appointment.i highly recommend this place to anyone who is interested in getting braces."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
"You guys did great My son is very please with his smile! You and your team are awesome!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Olivia just got her braces off and she can't stop smiling or licking her teeth! Thank u to the staff and Dr. Sheffield for an awesome job!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Very smooth appointment, we were seen quickly. Staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"All three of my kids have received their braces from Dr Sheffield and we could not be happier. The staff of amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"I've had an awesome experience here. The staff is pleasant and very professional. I am extremely happy with my teeth since having my braces removed. I smile proudly and highly recommend Dr. Sheffield and staff!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Excellent results for both my son and daughter. Friendly doctors and staff."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Thank you for the braces"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Did a great job on making sure everything fitted right."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
"I got my braces off today and everything went really well. I'm happy with the way the entire experience worked out."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
"Awesome customer service with everyone so upbeat and positive. The facility was well maintained and the process was flawless. You can tell the staff really cares for their patients."

Review Verified on 12/11/2016
"Best orthodontist and staff ever!! Dr. Sheffield is just great I love my smile now, he did a good job on making my smile even better. Staff is so amazing, so welcoming, nice, caring, and helpful. If I had to ever get braces again I know where to go. Thank you so much for your great service Dr. Sheffield and staff!! Best experience I've had in years."

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Amaaaazzziiinnggg job! I am very impressed with how my teeth came out and I recommend this orthodontist to anyone looking for braces !! Thank you Dr. Sheffield and his staff !"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"So far, it's always been a great experience"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"I love the Sheffield orthodontist they take good care of you and make you feel welcomed. I've had two sets of braces and I am very happy with how my teeth look."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Always, friendly and helpful, I love the staff."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"When we went in for the consultation we were greeted with welcoming, smiling front desk staff. During the appointment we had many questions and the treatment coordinator took a lot of time to talk to us. When Dr. Sheffield came in he made Natalie feel at ease with his light hearted demeanor. He went through our options for treatment and was very informative."

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"I just got my braces off today after 18 months and my teeth look amazing! No longer in my teens, I was skeptic about getting orthodontic work again but it was either getting braces or getting dentures way too soon. Dr. Sheffield was highly recommended and I definitely can understand why. I live in the East Bay but didn't mind the commute because in every visit, I could see the progress and feel the improvement of my bite. His highly trained team are friendly, enthusiastic and positive. They demonstrate great pride in their work as they should because they truly are AWESOME! Thank you : )"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"my expirience with sheffield ortho was amazing, from the genuine personalities to the amazing results! through the stubborness of the patients these women stay patient and positive, guiding us through our journey to a beautiful smile. i loved the people helping me over these last couple years and ill miss some of them dearly, the family-friendly enviorment will be one to remember"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"The past year with the Sheffield ortho team has been so amazing! They are always so welcoming when you walk in the door for your appointment. Last year they told me I'd get my braces off in 12-14 months, they had a goal, and they reached it. They know what they're doing and just how to do it! I'm so grateful that I got to get my braces put on by Lecille and taken off by her as well, she was always so kind and always reminded me to keep up with my braces so I could get them off the day we planned. So, thank you to the Sheffield ortho team!"
"They are very nice and made sure my teeth turned out great."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Updated technology, courtesy staff, well run organization that relates information to my primary dentist! Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"I was so happy with the whole experience at Dr Sheifield's office .. Everything from the email confirmation and reminder for our appointment . Everyone from the front office to the back officer was friendly and made use feel very comfortable. We look forward moving forward with my son's new braces .. thank you for everything"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Such an awesome and amazing team!!! I had a very difficult case which many had said would require having jaw surgery and Dr. Sheffield and his team found a way to correct the issues while making it so I did not have to have the surgery. They also make you feel comfortable while letting you know what to expect from each appointment, why and where they are moving brackets or changing wires so you understand what is happening to your teeth and so much more. I am lucky to have found such an amazing team to work on giving me the smile I've always wanted! I highly recommend this group to any one who is thinking of getting the smile they've been searching for. They are a very knowledgeable team who will work to find solutions to what you are looking for!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"I was a Smile for a Lifetime patient here Dr. Sheffield's office and I can honestly say this was the best experience I've ever had. From being chosen to be the winner of Smile For a Lifetime, to the fun activities and rewards they give to make the trip fun for everyone. I enjoyed every bit of my journey here! The ladies at the front desk are super friendly and welcoming right when you walk in! The ladies in the back that actually do the work on you are AWESOME! They are friendly and make every visit one to remember. Of course Dr. Sheffield is the best, he was always super sweet! Being a patient here made me experience the journey of braces differently than others because of the great service they provide. I am truly grateful to have been chosen for Smile For a Lifetime and experience it all with this amazing team! Thank you all for the amazing journey of during/after braces!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"I have two children that have both had braces on and now off. Dr. Sheffield and team all do a great job. They are friendly, very attentive and most of all efficient. I think it's great that they give back to their patients. Thanks Dr. Sheffield and thanks to your entire team!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Reviews 757 - 798 of 862

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com