Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 757 - 798 of 835

"Best orthodontist and staff ever!! Dr. Sheffield is just great I love my smile now, he did a good job on making my smile even better. Staff is so amazing, so welcoming, nice, caring, and helpful. If I had to ever get braces again I know where to go. Thank you so much for your great service Dr. Sheffield and staff!! Best experience I've had in years."

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Amaaaazzziiinnggg job! I am very impressed with how my teeth came out and I recommend this orthodontist to anyone looking for braces !! Thank you Dr. Sheffield and his staff !"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"So far, it's always been a great experience"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"I love the Sheffield orthodontist they take good care of you and make you feel welcomed. I've had two sets of braces and I am very happy with how my teeth look."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Always, friendly and helpful, I love the staff."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"When we went in for the consultation we were greeted with welcoming, smiling front desk staff. During the appointment we had many questions and the treatment coordinator took a lot of time to talk to us. When Dr. Sheffield came in he made Natalie feel at ease with his light hearted demeanor. He went through our options for treatment and was very informative."

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"I just got my braces off today after 18 months and my teeth look amazing! No longer in my teens, I was skeptic about getting orthodontic work again but it was either getting braces or getting dentures way too soon. Dr. Sheffield was highly recommended and I definitely can understand why. I live in the East Bay but didn't mind the commute because in every visit, I could see the progress and feel the improvement of my bite. His highly trained team are friendly, enthusiastic and positive. They demonstrate great pride in their work as they should because they truly are AWESOME! Thank you : )"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"my expirience with sheffield ortho was amazing, from the genuine personalities to the amazing results! through the stubborness of the patients these women stay patient and positive, guiding us through our journey to a beautiful smile. i loved the people helping me over these last couple years and ill miss some of them dearly, the family-friendly enviorment will be one to remember"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
"The past year with the Sheffield ortho team has been so amazing! They are always so welcoming when you walk in the door for your appointment. Last year they told me I'd get my braces off in 12-14 months, they had a goal, and they reached it. They know what they're doing and just how to do it! I'm so grateful that I got to get my braces put on by Lecille and taken off by her as well, she was always so kind and always reminded me to keep up with my braces so I could get them off the day we planned. So, thank you to the Sheffield ortho team!"
"They are very nice and made sure my teeth turned out great."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Updated technology, courtesy staff, well run organization that relates information to my primary dentist! Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"I was so happy with the whole experience at Dr Sheifield's office .. Everything from the email confirmation and reminder for our appointment . Everyone from the front office to the back officer was friendly and made use feel very comfortable. We look forward moving forward with my son's new braces .. thank you for everything"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Such an awesome and amazing team!!! I had a very difficult case which many had said would require having jaw surgery and Dr. Sheffield and his team found a way to correct the issues while making it so I did not have to have the surgery. They also make you feel comfortable while letting you know what to expect from each appointment, why and where they are moving brackets or changing wires so you understand what is happening to your teeth and so much more. I am lucky to have found such an amazing team to work on giving me the smile I've always wanted! I highly recommend this group to any one who is thinking of getting the smile they've been searching for. They are a very knowledgeable team who will work to find solutions to what you are looking for!!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"I was a Smile for a Lifetime patient here Dr. Sheffield's office and I can honestly say this was the best experience I've ever had. From being chosen to be the winner of Smile For a Lifetime, to the fun activities and rewards they give to make the trip fun for everyone. I enjoyed every bit of my journey here! The ladies at the front desk are super friendly and welcoming right when you walk in! The ladies in the back that actually do the work on you are AWESOME! They are friendly and make every visit one to remember. Of course Dr. Sheffield is the best, he was always super sweet! Being a patient here made me experience the journey of braces differently than others because of the great service they provide. I am truly grateful to have been chosen for Smile For a Lifetime and experience it all with this amazing team! Thank you all for the amazing journey of during/after braces!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"I have two children that have both had braces on and now off. Dr. Sheffield and team all do a great job. They are friendly, very attentive and most of all efficient. I think it's great that they give back to their patients. Thanks Dr. Sheffield and thanks to your entire team!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"We have loved our experience with this office"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"From day 1 at my consultation to today as I just got my braces off, the entire staff at Robert Sheffields offices have been nothing short of amazing. They clearly have a passion to help people and are extremely friendly and personal. I feel like they got to know me personally through my year and a half treatment and they always remembered events in my life and checked in on how my progress through getting through college and finding my first career. I felt like they were there to encourage me along the way, which was really a nice touch since I only got to see them every other month or so. Great people work here and I would recommend it to everyone. Plus my teeth look amazing now."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"My son Jonathan just had his braces removed today, and Robert sheffield and all of his staff have been wonderful throughout the entire process. Jonathan actually enjoyed going to his appointment. The financing was excellent and they made it work for our budget. Now that Jonathan's braces are off, we will be bringing our younger son to start his braces next."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Everyone at sheffield is super nice and the treatment was amazing! After I had b my braces removed I looked like a whole new person, and I'm really happy with how my smile turned out !"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Just got my braces off today and I have to say if I ever had to get them again I would come here. The staff is so friendly and welcoming! Another huge thing is when they say you're getting to get your braces off a specific day they actually mean it! I honestly Recommend them to everybody!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"I really love my teeth. The people were extremely nice and really cared. Great job."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Dr Sheffield and his staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"I loved getting my braces here!!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Great and nice people. Very gentle and careful :)"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"An awesome experience! We moved from other state in the middle of my son treatment, so it was a challenge for Dr. Sheffield because the time and the material used. But since the beginning, Dr. Sheffield found the best way to continue my son's treatment and even finished it early. Dr. Sheffield's staff always welcome us and happy to help us at any time. I highly recommend Dr. Sheffield's services!!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Sheffield and his stuff! Always happy to help any time. My son started his treatment in other state with other kind of materials , so it was a challenge, but Dr. Sheffield since the beginning found the way to continue his treatment and even finished it quickly! I highly recommend to anyone the Dr. Sheffield services."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr sheffiels and his staff are always so friendly and I love how they explain everything to their patients."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr. Sheffield and the office staff were very courteous and informative for my daughter's ortho consultant. They were able to give us thorough information on how to deal with dental care. I look forward to working with them for my daughter's ortho care soon."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Excellent preview, Dr Rob and his assistant Ashley were very nice, l liked the fact they are open and honest gave their opinion about my daughter's teeth."

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
"I am very satisfied with the service we received from the wonderful team at Sheffield orthodontics. They always made us feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone ."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"When I first came here, I was unsure on how I would feel. When I started coming here more often I was starting to feel like you guys are my second family. I just want to say thank you for all that you have done to make me feel welcome. Hope to see you guys at my next appointment !!:)"

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"The entire staff is friendly, fast ( I had to have my wires removed in Brentwood, go to dentist in Antioch for cleaning and then back to Brentwood to put wires back in) and helpful. We always recommend Dr. Scheffield and staff."

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"We always have a great experience when we come in! The receptionists are always welcoming with great smiles! We are called back with minimal waiting! The hygienists are always friendly and attentive to Bailey! And of course the big guy is also very personable and informative! Overall, the experiences have always been fantastic! A big thanks to the Sheffield team!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Everybody in the office is so kind and I enjoy my appointments. Every dentist/nurse that I've had has always been so nice and they do a wonderful job. I also like all of the holiday decoration in the office. It is always so positive and energetic too. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"My family appreciated the patience and care we found at Sheffield Orthodontics. The team they have take the time to explain the process and gave Kaitlyn the space she needed to ask questions and take a breath. I can't tell you how much that meant to her."

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Never disappoints! Dr. Sheffield always does an amazing job and make my smile look amazing. Very happy he is my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Awesome orthodontist and his team would recommend"

Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are amazing. They are always very positive and upbeat, they make my daughter feel very comfortable. I always feel well informed about the plan of treatment and how things are progressing."

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Always nice to work with a great team over there"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I love working here! I love all of our patients and look forward to everyday! I hope if anyone is looking for orthodontic treatment they will give us a try! I promise it will be worth it!! ;-)"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Great service, flexible scheduling, cheery staff and Dr. Sheffield is always around!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
Reviews 757 - 798 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com