Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 862

"We have loved our experience with this office"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"From day 1 at my consultation to today as I just got my braces off, the entire staff at Robert Sheffields offices have been nothing short of amazing. They clearly have a passion to help people and are extremely friendly and personal. I feel like they got to know me personally through my year and a half treatment and they always remembered events in my life and checked in on how my progress through getting through college and finding my first career. I felt like they were there to encourage me along the way, which was really a nice touch since I only got to see them every other month or so. Great people work here and I would recommend it to everyone. Plus my teeth look amazing now."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"My son Jonathan just had his braces removed today, and Robert sheffield and all of his staff have been wonderful throughout the entire process. Jonathan actually enjoyed going to his appointment. The financing was excellent and they made it work for our budget. Now that Jonathan's braces are off, we will be bringing our younger son to start his braces next."

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"Everyone at sheffield is super nice and the treatment was amazing! After I had b my braces removed I looked like a whole new person, and I'm really happy with how my smile turned out !"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Just got my braces off today and I have to say if I ever had to get them again I would come here. The staff is so friendly and welcoming! Another huge thing is when they say you're getting to get your braces off a specific day they actually mean it! I honestly Recommend them to everybody!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"I really love my teeth. The people were extremely nice and really cared. Great job."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Dr Sheffield and his staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"I loved getting my braces here!!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"Great and nice people. Very gentle and careful :)"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
"An awesome experience! We moved from other state in the middle of my son treatment, so it was a challenge for Dr. Sheffield because the time and the material used. But since the beginning, Dr. Sheffield found the best way to continue my son's treatment and even finished it early. Dr. Sheffield's staff always welcome us and happy to help us at any time. I highly recommend Dr. Sheffield's services!!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Sheffield and his stuff! Always happy to help any time. My son started his treatment in other state with other kind of materials , so it was a challenge, but Dr. Sheffield since the beginning found the way to continue his treatment and even finished it quickly! I highly recommend to anyone the Dr. Sheffield services."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr sheffiels and his staff are always so friendly and I love how they explain everything to their patients."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Dr. Sheffield and the office staff were very courteous and informative for my daughter's ortho consultant. They were able to give us thorough information on how to deal with dental care. I look forward to working with them for my daughter's ortho care soon."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Excellent preview, Dr Rob and his assistant Ashley were very nice, l liked the fact they are open and honest gave their opinion about my daughter's teeth."

Review Verified on 10/9/2016
"I am very satisfied with the service we received from the wonderful team at Sheffield orthodontics. They always made us feel welcome and comfortable. I highly recommend them to everyone ."

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"When I first came here, I was unsure on how I would feel. When I started coming here more often I was starting to feel like you guys are my second family. I just want to say thank you for all that you have done to make me feel welcome. Hope to see you guys at my next appointment !!:)"

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"The entire staff is friendly, fast ( I had to have my wires removed in Brentwood, go to dentist in Antioch for cleaning and then back to Brentwood to put wires back in) and helpful. We always recommend Dr. Scheffield and staff."

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"We always have a great experience when we come in! The receptionists are always welcoming with great smiles! We are called back with minimal waiting! The hygienists are always friendly and attentive to Bailey! And of course the big guy is also very personable and informative! Overall, the experiences have always been fantastic! A big thanks to the Sheffield team!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Everybody in the office is so kind and I enjoy my appointments. Every dentist/nurse that I've had has always been so nice and they do a wonderful job. I also like all of the holiday decoration in the office. It is always so positive and energetic too. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"My family appreciated the patience and care we found at Sheffield Orthodontics. The team they have take the time to explain the process and gave Kaitlyn the space she needed to ask questions and take a breath. I can't tell you how much that meant to her."

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Never disappoints! Dr. Sheffield always does an amazing job and make my smile look amazing. Very happy he is my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2016
"Awesome orthodontist and his team would recommend"

Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are amazing. They are always very positive and upbeat, they make my daughter feel very comfortable. I always feel well informed about the plan of treatment and how things are progressing."

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Always nice to work with a great team over there"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"I love working here! I love all of our patients and look forward to everyday! I hope if anyone is looking for orthodontic treatment they will give us a try! I promise it will be worth it!! ;-)"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
"Great service, flexible scheduling, cheery staff and Dr. Sheffield is always around!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"Always a pleasure when we come to our appointments."

Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"The Staff at Sheffield Orthodontics are always so friendly. I feel so welcomed each time I arrive for my appointments. I am being treated with invisalines and the results are amazing! I am so happy the way my teeth look and the way my bite feels. Thank you so much Dr. Sheffield and Staff for taking such good care of me! Your deserve 10 stars!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
"From day one, Dr. Sheffield and his staff have been polite and caring to my daughter's needs and oral care. Today she has completed her phase 1 of having braces and she looks amazing! Although she's excited to have her braces removed, she's mentioned that she'll miss them! That's how Dr. Sheffield and his staff make you look and feel! You will enjoy every step of the way! Awesome work guys, we can't wait for phase 2! Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"We love Dr. sheffields office! Always greeted with a smile at the front desk. The assistants are all wonderful!! Dr. Sheffield does amazing work!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"I could not be anymore pleased with my family's results. I recently had to have braces, once again, as an adult. As difficult as that was, it was totally worth it! I was putting together some older family photo albums and was reminded again of how 'bad' my smile had become, to where I no longer enjoyed seeing photos of myself. Dr. Sheffield has changed all that for me! I have three children, two of whom Dr. Sheffield has treated and have recently had their braces removed. Their smiles are beautiful! My third child commented on how much better their teeth look than his after his orthodontic treatment, and I couldn't help but secretly agree! Dr. Sheffield has totally earned his marvelous reputation, and I only wish he could have treated all three of my children, instead of just the two. Thank you, Dr. Sheffield! I'm forever grateful!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Thanks for the quick and painless appointment!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"I recently got my braces off and I love the job they did on my teeth. They look fabulous!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Dr. Sheffield and his team did awesome. They were patient and very quick with me. Everyone was very kind and I saw immediate results with my teeth. Now I have a better smile thanks to Dr. Sheffield and his team!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"They always do great with their patients."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"Thank you for the quick respond to my issues and for taking care of me with a smile on your faces everytime!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Great staff that made my shy son comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
"Great service, they took the time to explain everything"

Review Verified on 7/31/2016
"My daughter and myself thought all staff were very friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Great overall first experience, from the staff to the DDS interaction to the detail of the problem and solution that brought us there."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Reviews 799 - 840 of 862

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com