Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 799 - 815 of 815

"Exceptional customer service! Front staff always greets you with a smile and first name basis! The whole staff are amazing! Dr. Rob is the best!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"Thanks to Dr. Sheffields and his amazing staff my teeth are straight and perfect. I had wonderful service."

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"I have been with Sheffield for almost 10 years and I have seen them grow into a brilliant practice. Everything that went wrong with my teeth, they were quick to put my best interests first and help me with what I needed. And it's not just like you're going to an Ortho appointment. Everyone knows who you are and they all make you feel right at home. I have been very satisfied and I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs their teeth fixed up right."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"My daughter has had her braces on for 19 months. Dr. Sheffields staff has been wonderful! Each of the steps Helen needed to take worked out as Dr Sheffield said and within the time frame given. They never recommended an approach or treatment that was unnecessary. I appreciated how well they communicated with me about her appointment reminders and her progress at each appointment. Helen is obviously excited to have her braces off today and her teeth look great."

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"My teeth look great! Everything was very convenient and appointments were set based off of my schedule. Staff was great and the atmosphere was great everytime I was in there. Highly recommend this great place!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"I just got my braces off and everyone did such a great job in helping me along the way. Thank you Dana for helping me with the final checkup as well as Dr. Sheffield and everyone else."

Review Verified on 7/12/2016
"The first time I had braces was in third grade so I don't remember the process. This time around I'm 13 and having only my middle sister to tell how painful braces would be really made me nervous. I will say having all the saliva during the process is pretty gross but all in all having the actual braces put on was pain free. I really liked that I had a real cool lady doing my braces and she actually told my mom I had been doing a good job brushing. That was a plus since my parents think I never do. So far it's been a week and it's been okay. I have to eat slower than usual. But I will do a better job than my sister and wear my bands. I'm excited to have a great smile with straight teeth. My oldest sister has nice straight teeth thanks to Dr Sheffield so I know I'm in good hands."

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
"Everyone is very nice!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"Yea! I'm getting my braces off soon! Thanks for s great 2 years!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"We love Dr. Sheffield's team! Our daughter, Caitlin is the third child to get braces here. The staff is amazing and their smiles are worth it."

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Super friendly workers, amazing work."

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"Emma enjoyed her visit. Everything was explained to her and she understands the process."

Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"The ladies took such good care of me both before and after I had my dentist appointment. Everyone who helped me was very friendly, very helpful and very gentle. They even answered all of the questions and concerns I had. I'm very grateful!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
"They did an awesome job!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2016
"Sheffield Orthodobtics is PHENOMENAL! Both my son and I are patients. The staff rocks and Dr. Sheffield not only possesses the know-how but employs a precise art in his work. Financing options are plentiful and both the doctor and staff treat you like family. Whether beginning treatment or looking for a new orthodontist, Sheffield Orthodontics is the place to go! :)"

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"Great experience! My daughter was a little nervous but your staff put her at ease. I appreciated Dr. Sheffield's conservative approach. The wait was a little long (over 15 minutes) so I deducted a star for that. But overall I was very pleased."

Review Verified on 6/4/2016
Reviews 799 - 815 of 815

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com