Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 85 - 126 of 768

"Great office! Sheffield's office has a great group of staff willing to help the ortho process go by smoothly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Everyone was always nice and made sure we understood everything they were doing. Dr. Sheffield was very thorough. I appreciate how everyone who worked on my son’s braces were professional and friendly which made it a great experience for us. We would definitely recommend Dr. Sheffield."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My family has had a great experience with dr. Sheffield and his team. Very friendly and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Staff is very friendly and very informative. We like how everything was explained to us regarding the braces process. Wait time was minimal which we appreciate."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Felt very welcome they care about you."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"So happy with the results !"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"It’s a kid friendly environment."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"I love this office everyone is always so welcoming and has a smile on their faces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"I like my teeth very much."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Great experience! Dr. Rob and all the staff members are very helpful. So glad we chose to come here for my daughter’s orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Dr. Rob and staff are amazing! Alexa’s smile is beautiful. They did such an amazing job with her treatment Plan. Special shout out to Lina for making the braces off experience enjoyable for Alexa too!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great about it."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"We love Dr. Sheffield and his staff. They are always so pleasant and greet us as we walk in the door. My daughter loves that they always explain her treatment and what to expect next to her."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"We love this place! My son was so afraid of the dentist but Lecille made this whole process smooth. She really took the time to explain everything to my son. In all honesty the whole staff at this office is AMAZING! If you’re looking for a place this is it. We will always recommend this place to family and friends. Keep up the great work."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"It was an amazing experience I was a little scared when I first walked in but they made everything so easy and everyone was so frendly wich made things so easy"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Everything went great and I had no problems whatsoever. I’m very happy with my smile and I am aware with that if I did my job these would be off much sooner. But it’s okay because they are off now and that’s all that matters. Thank you all for everything you did for me."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"The staff was very friendly and welcoming in, One I spoke to the DR. I was more excited and happy to start the treatment there they make full verry Comfortable and took the time to explain everything you guy are awesome and love this place and the stuff thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018

TL

Facebook Verified
"Awesome service. My son was treated promptly and with courtesy and respect. He loves going to Dr. Sheffield's office."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Professional, trustworthy, personable, and so friendly! Love the staff!!! Dr. Sheffield is treating both of my kids and we couldn’t be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Always excellent!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Sheffield Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are so kind and very professional. All three of my children have had braces and each one has had a pleasant experience. My oldest got her braces off today!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Everyone we spoke to at Dr. Sheffield's office was professional and kind. We are looking forward to our son getting his braces with Dr. Sheffield!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Dr Sheftfield is soooo awsome and his crew and staff are amazing ... KEEP UP THE GREATTTTT⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ WORK GUYS⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ TODAY IS THE DAY BRACES ARE COMING OFF IM SO EXCITED FOR MY SON"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Sheffield Orthodontics is just simply amazing. The people are extremely nice and truly care about you. My teeth look better than ever thanks to Dr. Sheffield and his wonderful team"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"The team at Sheffield Orthodontics did a superb job! My daughter's smile is perfect! A fun fact is that I chose Dr. Sheffield because my home town is Sheffield Yorkshire United Kingdom. Who does that! Turned out great"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces off, and the experience was truly amazing. It feels like I just got them on."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are amazing. My process took longer than initially expected but i appreciated hat they are perfectionist because my teeth look amazing and it was worth the wait. I highly recommend this practice and plan to bring my son when it’s his time. Thank you for your dedication and amazing work."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amiliyana hasn’t been excited and anxious to come to each appointment. The staff was so attentive to her being a younger patient and were amazing with her. Dr. Sheffield was always friendly with a smile on his face. We recommend this office any chance we get. Thank you for making Amiliyana’s smile even more beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at our first appointment at Dr. Sheffield’s Office. We were given a treatment plan that was explained thoroughly and they were very patient with all of my questions that I had."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"The staff is always very friendly and considerate but I've always had the best experience with Lecille, she always has a positive attitude and a smile on her face which made my time working with her the best! Overall my teeth are perfect thanks to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Every thing went smooth and everybody was really helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Not as bad as I thought it was going to be."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff were so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sheffield reassured our fears and offered great solutions. We were honestly surprised that there are still businesses that care for people and are authentic. I can't say enough how wonderful everyone is there and I'd recommend Dr. Sheffield without hesitation!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"always has very good assistance and good attitude!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone here. My daughter Azaria experience was amazing. I recommend this orthodontist. Thank you all."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"My daughter has been going to Dr.sheffield for her ortho treatment. We have had only but pleasant experiences since the beginning. The staff has always been friendly and helpful and Dr. Sheffield is awesome. We would definitely refer him to our friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience with Sheffield Orthodontics! Dr Rob and staff at both offices are friendly and truly make you feel like you are part of their orthodontic family! Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sheffield is a very talented and caring orthodontist. He takes the time to explain the treatment plan options and outlines the best path forward. He takes time to answer all questions and had an excellent support team. Everyone is friendly and fun to be around. Patients are part of the family, not just another number. I have and, and will continue to, refer people to his practice."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and compassionate office staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with your Antioch office. It was very comforting, cozy and very clean. Nice coffee/tea set up and a beautiful aquarium.
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Melinda was very kind and understanding of my financial needs as well as my physical needs.
Everyone treated myself and my grandson with respect and kindness.
That being said, within the office could use a few chairs with no arms to accommodate your larger guests such as myself. Although I had brought my own chair with me (walker/seat) not everyone has the ability to do that. There was one bench seat however it was placed inward toward the children’s play area and difficult to get to.
One more note, I feel I’m getting way too many emails. I received about 8 before my first visit yesterday and at least 2 more today. I don’t mind a reminder email one time so I don’t really want to opt out just yet. I just don’t need a new email everyday! ;)"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Excellent quality and service. Braces off exactly 18 months after just like Dr. Sheffield said.
All the staff always very friendly, polite, and made Chelsea feel comfortable at treatments.
I recommend to anyone.
Thank you all for great service!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Answered all my questions. Was very gentle with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 768

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com