Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 85 - 126 of 835

"the team is so nice and amazing. thank you so much for my straight teeth. i am very happy with the outcome!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"This helps me so much. Now i don’t have to worry about me teeth looking crooked"

Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Amazing from start to finish! Really friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sheffield explained everything thoroughly to myself and my daughter. Paula explained the financial portion and eased my concerns. I’m so thankful for the practice’s assistance and making my daughter feel better about her smile!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly!! Never dreading this appointment... :)"

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing team, very friendly, always had a smile on their face."

Review Verified on 3/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff at both the Antioch and Brentwood office locations are phenomenal! Dr. Rob has created a warm, inviting, professional environment where patients feel welcomed, safe, and in trustworthy hands. My daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Sheffield and his knowledge of dentistry and orthodontics has changed our lives for the better. Thank you dr. Rob and thank you everyone at Sheffield Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"It was great I’m so happy with my results my teeth are so straight"

Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Everyone was really nice and nothing bad happened."

Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Staffs are very friendly and they know what they are doing."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Couldn't be happier with the care and service my kids receive from Dr. Rob and his incredible team! All smiles here!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"We love you guys you guys are fantastic."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Very welcoming office staff and doctor. They made us feel like we were part of their family on our first visit. My daughters was very comfortable there. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"I really like my new teeth"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Great experience love my new smile"

Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"Great office! Sheffield's office has a great group of staff willing to help the ortho process go by smoothly!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Everyone was always nice and made sure we understood everything they were doing. Dr. Sheffield was very thorough. I appreciate how everyone who worked on my son’s braces were professional and friendly which made it a great experience for us. We would definitely recommend Dr. Sheffield."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My family has had a great experience with dr. Sheffield and his team. Very friendly and courteous."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Staff is very friendly and very informative. We like how everything was explained to us regarding the braces process. Wait time was minimal which we appreciate."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Felt very welcome they care about you."

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"So happy with the results !"

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"It’s a kid friendly environment."

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"I love this office everyone is always so welcoming and has a smile on their faces!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"I like my teeth very much."

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Great experience! Dr. Rob and all the staff members are very helpful. So glad we chose to come here for my daughter’s orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Dr. Rob and staff are amazing! Alexa’s smile is beautiful. They did such an amazing job with her treatment Plan. Special shout out to Lina for making the braces off experience enjoyable for Alexa too!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great about it."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"We love Dr. Sheffield and his staff. They are always so pleasant and greet us as we walk in the door. My daughter loves that they always explain her treatment and what to expect next to her."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"We love this place! My son was so afraid of the dentist but Lecille made this whole process smooth. She really took the time to explain everything to my son. In all honesty the whole staff at this office is AMAZING! If you’re looking for a place this is it. We will always recommend this place to family and friends. Keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"It was an amazing experience I was a little scared when I first walked in but they made everything so easy and everyone was so frendly wich made things so easy"

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Everything went great and I had no problems whatsoever. I’m very happy with my smile and I am aware with that if I did my job these would be off much sooner. But it’s okay because they are off now and that’s all that matters. Thank you all for everything you did for me."

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"The staff was very friendly and welcoming in, One I spoke to the DR. I was more excited and happy to start the treatment there they make full verry Comfortable and took the time to explain everything you guy are awesome and love this place and the stuff thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service. My son was treated promptly and with courtesy and respect. He loves going to Dr. Sheffield's office."

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"Professional, trustworthy, personable, and so friendly! Love the staff!!! Dr. Sheffield is treating both of my kids and we couldn’t be happier!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Always excellent!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Sheffield Orthodontics. The doctors and staff are so kind and very professional. All three of my children have had braces and each one has had a pleasant experience. My oldest got her braces off today!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Everyone we spoke to at Dr. Sheffield's office was professional and kind. We are looking forward to our son getting his braces with Dr. Sheffield!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Dr Sheftfield is soooo awsome and his crew and staff are amazing ... KEEP UP THE GREATTTTT⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ WORK GUYS⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ TODAY IS THE DAY BRACES ARE COMING OFF IM SO EXCITED FOR MY SON"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Sheffield Orthodontics is just simply amazing. The people are extremely nice and truly care about you. My teeth look better than ever thanks to Dr. Sheffield and his wonderful team"

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"The team at Sheffield Orthodontics did a superb job! My daughter's smile is perfect! A fun fact is that I chose Dr. Sheffield because my home town is Sheffield Yorkshire United Kingdom. Who does that! Turned out great"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces off, and the experience was truly amazing. It feels like I just got them on."

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are amazing. My process took longer than initially expected but i appreciated hat they are perfectionist because my teeth look amazing and it was worth the wait. I highly recommend this practice and plan to bring my son when it’s his time. Thank you for your dedication and amazing work."

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amiliyana hasn’t been excited and anxious to come to each appointment. The staff was so attentive to her being a younger patient and were amazing with her. Dr. Sheffield was always friendly with a smile on his face. We recommend this office any chance we get. Thank you for making Amiliyana’s smile even more beautiful!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com