Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 127 - 168 of 832

Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at our first appointment at Dr. Sheffield’s Office. We were given a treatment plan that was explained thoroughly and they were very patient with all of my questions that I had."

Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"The staff is always very friendly and considerate but I've always had the best experience with Lecille, she always has a positive attitude and a smile on her face which made my time working with her the best! Overall my teeth are perfect thanks to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Every thing went smooth and everybody was really helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Not as bad as I thought it was going to be."

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff were so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sheffield reassured our fears and offered great solutions. We were honestly surprised that there are still businesses that care for people and are authentic. I can't say enough how wonderful everyone is there and I'd recommend Dr. Sheffield without hesitation!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"always has very good assistance and good attitude!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love everyone here. My daughter Azaria experience was amazing. I recommend this orthodontist. Thank you all."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"My daughter has been going to Dr.sheffield for her ortho treatment. We have had only but pleasant experiences since the beginning. The staff has always been friendly and helpful and Dr. Sheffield is awesome. We would definitely refer him to our friends and family."

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience with Sheffield Orthodontics! Dr Rob and staff at both offices are friendly and truly make you feel like you are part of their orthodontic family! Thank you for making this an enjoyable experience!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sheffield is a very talented and caring orthodontist. He takes the time to explain the treatment plan options and outlines the best path forward. He takes time to answer all questions and had an excellent support team. Everyone is friendly and fun to be around. Patients are part of the family, not just another number. I have and, and will continue to, refer people to his practice."

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and compassionate office staff"

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with your Antioch office. It was very comforting, cozy and very clean. Nice coffee/tea set up and a beautiful aquarium. The staff was very pleasant and professional. Melinda was very kind and understanding of my financial needs as well as my physical needs. Everyone treated myself and my grandson with respect and kindness. That being said, within the office could use a few chairs with no arms to accommodate your larger guests such as myself. Although I had brought my own chair with me (walker/seat) not everyone has the ability to do that. There was one bench seat however it was placed inward toward the children’s play area and difficult to get to. One more note, I feel I’m getting way too many emails. I received about 8 before my first visit yesterday and at least 2 more today. I don’t mind a reminder email one time so I don’t really want to opt out just yet. I just don’t need a new email everyday! ;)"

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Excellent quality and service. Braces off exactly 18 months after just like Dr. Sheffield said. All the staff always very friendly, polite, and made Chelsea feel comfortable at treatments. I recommend to anyone. Thank you all for great service!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Answered all my questions. Was very gentle with my daughter."

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Thank you to everyone at Sheffield orthodontics for making my smile great, such a great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best place for a a great smile!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"You were always nice and helped me get my teeth looking better than ever. Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff makes this experience as easy as possible. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Ortho office"

Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Ortho office"

Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"great place to come, friendly staff and very informative"

Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Sheffield and staff for a fabulous orthodontic experience! I am very pleased with my results and love my smile."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Great place with great people. Had fun with my braces but I'm glad they are off now!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"I am very impressed with the work that the sheffield orthodontics team did on my teeth. I was able to finish 4 months early and now my teeth look amazing. I highly recommend anybody in need of braces or are considering the fact of getting them to go with sheffield orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Gentle and makes sure you're comfortable"

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Super good. Always fast and really friendly all around."

Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to the continued improvement on my son's teeth he has gained his confidence back and loves to smile."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"My whole family has gone to Dr Rob. The staff is really great and my teeth are straightening up ahead of schedule. I would definitely refer a friend to their office."

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Love the friendly staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Thanks for always being so nice to work with"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing! I am very happy"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr. Sheffield's office gave me what I've always wanted. a beautiful smile. they made the treatment a breeze and always kept my comfort in mind. there isn't anyone i'd rather go to. i am so thankful to everyone that helped me achieve the beautiful smile i have now."

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful people at sheffield orthodontics. Great work. Love the service here."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Sheffield & staff for creating the perfect smile for my daughter! Your staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I love this office they are always so nice and professional, it's a great environment glad I found this office!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just AWESOME!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly!!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Easy, fast, friendly service and always makes my son feel at ease. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and Kristina were very kind and gentle while putting Alexandria's braces on. They explained the process to her step-by-step and answered all of our questions."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so caring and a pleasure to be with"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and staff have been in our family for over 8 years! At first it was my son, 19 years old and now finally my daughter. I especially appreciate the upmost service to the greeting with friendly smiles from the front staff to the professional care on the chair. An overall excellent experience for all! Happy parent with happy children's smiles:)"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"They did amazing! They worked with you and asked how everything felt. And the environment is open and friendly to all!!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com