Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 127 - 168 of 768

"Thank you to everyone at Sheffield orthodontics for making my smile great, such a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The best place for a a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"You were always nice and helped me get my teeth looking better than ever. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff makes this experience as easy as possible. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Ortho office"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Ortho office"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"great place to come, friendly staff and very informative"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Sheffield and staff for a fabulous orthodontic experience! I am very pleased with my results and love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Great place with great people. Had fun with my braces but I'm glad they are off now!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"I am very impressed with the work that the sheffield orthodontics team did on my teeth. I was able to finish 4 months early and now my teeth look amazing. I highly recommend anybody in need of braces or are considering the fact of getting them to go with sheffield orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Gentle and makes sure you're comfortable"

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Super good. Always fast and really friendly all around."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to the continued improvement on my son's teeth he has gained his confidence back and loves to smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"My whole family has gone to Dr Rob. The staff is really great and my teeth are straightening up ahead of schedule. I would definitely refer a friend to their office."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Love the friendly staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Thanks for always being so nice to work with"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing! I am very happy"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Dr. Sheffield's office gave me what I've always wanted. a beautiful smile. they made the treatment a breeze and always kept my comfort in mind. there isn't anyone i'd rather go to. i am so thankful to everyone that helped me achieve the beautiful smile i have now."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful people at sheffield orthodontics. Great work. Love the service here."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you Dr. Sheffield & staff for creating the perfect smile for my daughter! Your staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I love this office they are always so nice and professional, it's a great environment glad I found this office!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just AWESOME!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Easy, fast, friendly service and always makes my son feel at ease. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and Kristina were very kind and gentle while putting Alexandria's braces on. They explained the process to her step-by-step and answered all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so caring and a pleasure to be with"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and staff have been in our family for over 8 years! At first it was my son, 19 years old and now finally my daughter. I especially appreciate the upmost service to the greeting with friendly smiles from the front staff to the professional care on the chair. An overall excellent experience for all! Happy parent with happy children's smiles:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"They did amazing! They worked with you and asked how everything felt. And the environment is open and friendly to all!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Ocheanna just got her braces off and can't stop smiling. Thank you so much Dr. Rob and staff for making my baby girls smile so beautiful and bright."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been seeing Dr. Sheffield for almost 2 years now with 2 of my kids in braces. Not only is he wonderful with my kids the staff is absolutely amazing. Everyone is kind, caring, courteous, and they always have a smile on their face. This office is highly recommended by not just me but our family."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff and experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My smile keeps getting better and better every time I come in. I can't wait till I get my braces off. They always have a happy attitude and always make you feel welcome. If you are looking for an orthodontist I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his wonderful team have taken care of me since the beginning of my straight teeth journey. I was lucky enough to be given the Smile of a Lifetime scholarship and that was just the beginning of the compassion and warm environment I would see every 2 months. They made my entire experience easy and inviting. The teamwork between everyone in the office makes Sheffield Orthodontics more than just an orthodontist. I really loved how they made it personal and not just knew me by my name but also remembered what was going on in my life: school, sports, etc. I could not have asked for a better group of people to take care of me. I love my smile and I show it off everyday because it is definitely worth a lifetime, thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield is a most professional, knowledgeable, and charismatic orthodontist. I am one of his adult patients. He worked with me for two and one half years through a scooter accident and two surgeries. He was with me all the way. Aways concerned about my well being and continuing to work with me on the wonderful smile I have today. I feel honored to have had him as my orthodontist and would recommend him to anyone. He is the best of the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this orthodontist, always nice and do very great work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff who always make us feel welcome! Love Dr. Sheffield's approach!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly. Answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly, as always. We truly appreciate these "pre" orthodontic check-ups by Dr. Sheffield."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Brooke has had a wonderful experience with braces because Dr Sheffield's friendly and gentle staff! Appointments were on time and efficient. Dr. Rob always explains what's going on and keeps you updated. Highly recommend Dr. Sheffield and his amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Great Doctor and great staff. It was almost a pleasure to go, and was not nearly as unpleasant as I had expected."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Sheffield were amazing and friendly. Made my daughter feel very comfortable and even included her in the treatment needed. Which was relieving to know that her feelings about braces was very important to them! Thank you so much Dr. Sheffield and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"At Dr. Sheffield we received the best care. The Doctor and staff are very educated and pay attention to detail. The courtesy of the front desk is also outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 768

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com