Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 169 - 210 of 832

Facebook Verified
"My daughter Ocheanna just got her braces off and can't stop smiling. Thank you so much Dr. Rob and staff for making my baby girls smile so beautiful and bright."

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been seeing Dr. Sheffield for almost 2 years now with 2 of my kids in braces. Not only is he wonderful with my kids the staff is absolutely amazing. Everyone is kind, caring, courteous, and they always have a smile on their face. This office is highly recommended by not just me but our family."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff and experience!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My smile keeps getting better and better every time I come in. I can't wait till I get my braces off. They always have a happy attitude and always make you feel welcome. If you are looking for an orthodontist I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Dr. Sheffield and his wonderful team have taken care of me since the beginning of my straight teeth journey. I was lucky enough to be given the Smile of a Lifetime scholarship and that was just the beginning of the compassion and warm environment I would see every 2 months. They made my entire experience easy and inviting. The teamwork between everyone in the office makes Sheffield Orthodontics more than just an orthodontist. I really loved how they made it personal and not just knew me by my name but also remembered what was going on in my life: school, sports, etc. I could not have asked for a better group of people to take care of me. I love my smile and I show it off everyday because it is definitely worth a lifetime, thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield is a most professional, knowledgeable, and charismatic orthodontist. I am one of his adult patients. He worked with me for two and one half years through a scooter accident and two surgeries. He was with me all the way. Aways concerned about my well being and continuing to work with me on the wonderful smile I have today. I feel honored to have had him as my orthodontist and would recommend him to anyone. He is the best of the best!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love this orthodontist, always nice and do very great work!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff who always make us feel welcome! Love Dr. Sheffield's approach!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly. Answered all our questions."

Review Verified on 7/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly, as always. We truly appreciate these "pre" orthodontic check-ups by Dr. Sheffield."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Brooke has had a wonderful experience with braces because Dr Sheffield's friendly and gentle staff! Appointments were on time and efficient. Dr. Rob always explains what's going on and keeps you updated. Highly recommend Dr. Sheffield and his amazing staff!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
"Great Doctor and great staff. It was almost a pleasure to go, and was not nearly as unpleasant as I had expected."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Sheffield were amazing and friendly. Made my daughter feel very comfortable and even included her in the treatment needed. Which was relieving to know that her feelings about braces was very important to them! Thank you so much Dr. Sheffield and staff!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"At Dr. Sheffield we received the best care. The Doctor and staff are very educated and pay attention to detail. The courtesy of the front desk is also outstanding."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"It was 10x better than my last place I went to. They were really nice and gentle when working in my mouth."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy! Love Dr. Sheffield and Staff! Colby's teeth look Amazing!!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Just wrapped up the second round with the second kid! They both have amazingly beautiful teeth now! Dr. Rob is a perfectionist! Staff is wonderful and in the ten years or so of on and off treatment between my kids, we never had an unpleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Rob and his staff to anyone!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Kind workers, I would recommend to my friends."

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"They did a great job on my teeth and I always felt confident in their abilities to perform."

Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"This family of orthodontist has truly helped me embrace my smile and be the confident man I am today. It's been a short two years but every time I come here I'm welcomed with open arms and excellent service. Without the S4L Scholarship they offer, my confidence would've went to the trash because of how bad my teeth was. My life is changed forever thanks to Sheffield and his team and I can't thank them enough for how much they've done for me."

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Amazing staff! So friendly, helpful, and patient! Today we completed our 3rd generation of braces with Dr. Sheffield and staff! Wouldn't change for anything!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"I had a great experience after about 3 years I finally got my braces off and I really like how my teeth turned out"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"One of my girls' just got her braces off today and I'd like to review our experience. Treatment was excellent and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I love how they offer the bowling & swim party for their patients and families. It's always easy to make an appointment. I like how they offer a point system for their patients to earn rewards. We'll be back for a second phase!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"This office is the best. With its friendly staff and the great Dr. Sheffield. I'm very pleased with Phoenix's results. Her teeth and smile are beautiful!!! Thank you Everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. ROB and his amazing team"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing and super nice!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sheffield & staff! They truly show that they care about Athena and communicate on everything!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience was really great. Everything was really great they are a awesome team and I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for the great experience."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Great atmosphere and great customer service."

Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had to wait a little bit for Dr. Rob, but my appointment was super easy. He is very nice and I like how he explains everything to me so I understand it."

Review Verified on 4/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Sheffield. He and his staff are great. Each and every visit they treat our children with care and kindness. Dr. Sheffield is honest and so knowledgeable about orthodontics. We never felt as if he was prescribing an unnecessary treatment or initializing care too early. Our son completed his orthodontic care with Dr. Sheffield and soon our daughter will begin hers. We highly recommend Dr. Sheffield."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"We we are very pleased with all the services we've recieved and the results we've gotten with my son's dental braces!!! Thank you for the great work your team provides. Mariam Mia"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Braces off today! Had a great experience, very professional, fast and easy."

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with the results of Will's teeth. He looks more handsome than ever. Thank you Dr. Sheffield and staff for being amazing every time we come in."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her first appointment today and the staff was so friendly and kind! They made my daughter feels so welcome and at ease, it was a great start to her treatment."

Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff always make time for my two very active boys. They take care of broken wires, extra teeth, or any other odd thing we bring to them!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are warm, friendly, and personable making every appointment a pleasant experience. They enjoy what they do and it shows."

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Dr. Sheffields was so amazing, and I was able to get my braces off two months earlier than expected! Thank you everyone who has helped me accomplish the perfect smile :)"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Always friendly, caring, and professional."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and very convenient to have two offices, one being walking distances for the high school."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been treated by Dr. Sheffield and his group. We've loved the experience we've had with them."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"All of the office staff and assistants are wonderful! Our son had a very complex issue which took longer than anticipated to resolve and Dr Rob was very patient and didn't stop treatment until it was fixed to his and our satisfaction. Thanks Dr Rob and staff!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 832

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com