Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 169 - 210 of 768

"It was 10x better than my last place I went to. They were really nice and gentle when working in my mouth."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"So happy! Love Dr. Sheffield and Staff!
Colby's teeth look Amazing!!!
Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Just wrapped up the second round with the second kid! They both have amazingly beautiful teeth now! Dr. Rob is a perfectionist! Staff is wonderful and in the ten years or so of on and off treatment between my kids, we never had an unpleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Rob and his staff to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Kind workers, I would recommend to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"They did a great job on my teeth and I always felt confident in their abilities to perform."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"This family of orthodontist has truly helped me embrace my smile and be the confident man I am today. It's been a short two years but every time I come here I'm welcomed with open arms and excellent service. Without the S4L Scholarship they offer, my confidence would've went to the trash because of how bad my teeth was. My life is changed forever thanks to Sheffield and his team and I can't thank them enough for how much they've done for me."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Amazing staff! So friendly, helpful, and patient! Today we completed our 3rd generation of braces with Dr. Sheffield and staff! Wouldn't change for anything!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"I had a great experience after about 3 years I finally got my braces off and I really like how my teeth turned out"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"One of my girls' just got her braces off today and I'd like to review our experience. Treatment was excellent and the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I love how they offer the bowling & swim party for their patients and families. It's always easy to make an appointment. I like how they offer a point system for their patients to earn rewards. We'll be back for a second phase!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"This office is the best. With its friendly staff and the great Dr. Sheffield. I'm very pleased with Phoenix's results. Her teeth and smile are beautiful!!! Thank you Everyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. ROB and his amazing team"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing and super nice!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sheffield & staff! They truly show that they care about Athena and communicate on everything!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience was really great. Everything was really great they are a awesome team and I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for the great experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Great atmosphere and great customer service."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had to wait a little bit for Dr. Rob, but my appointment was super easy. He is very nice and I like how he explains everything to me so I understand it."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr. Sheffield. He and his staff are great. Each and every visit they treat our children with care and kindness. Dr. Sheffield is honest and so knowledgeable about orthodontics. We never felt as if he was prescribing an unnecessary treatment or initializing care too early. Our son completed his orthodontic care with Dr. Sheffield and soon our daughter will begin hers. We highly recommend Dr. Sheffield."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"We we are very pleased with all the services we've recieved and the results we've gotten with my son's dental braces!!!
Thank you for the great work your team provides.
Mariam Mia"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Braces off today! Had a great experience, very professional, fast and easy."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so pleased with the results of Will's teeth. He looks more handsome than ever. Thank you Dr. Sheffield and staff for being amazing every time we come in."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her first appointment today and the staff was so friendly and kind! They made my daughter feels so welcome and at ease, it was a great start to her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff always make time for my two very active boys. They take care of broken wires, extra teeth, or any other odd thing we bring to them!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are warm, friendly, and personable making every appointment a pleasant experience. They enjoy what they do and it shows."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Dr. Sheffields was so amazing, and I was able to get my braces off two months earlier than expected! Thank you everyone who has helped me accomplish the perfect smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Always friendly, caring, and professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and very convenient to have two offices, one being walking distances for the high school."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been treated by Dr. Sheffield and his group. We've loved the experience we've had with them."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"All of the office staff and assistants are wonderful! Our son had a very complex issue which took longer than anticipated to resolve and Dr Rob was very patient and didn't stop treatment until it was fixed to his and our satisfaction. Thanks Dr Rob and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been in now for 3 consultations. Dr. Rob and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. I absolutely love his honest approach to treatment. We look forward to many more visits! Thank you for being amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really great they took me all through 2nd - 8th grade in two separate phase and I haven't had any complaints. Great staff great every thing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had an awesome experience at Sheffield Orthodontics. Always accommodating with my daughter's busy schedule and so sweet to her. They were even able to re-adhere moms lingual wire at no charge even though I had my orthodontic done elsewhere. I would recommend Dr Rob and his amazing staff to anyone who wants a gorgeous smile!!

Signing my son up for his consult today!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"An amazing crew, always so friendly when I come in. I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Was great experience, everyone was so nice, and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"i love my smile now thanks for the braces and being so kind every time i come in!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was able to make a same day appointment for my son. The staff is always kind and helpful. Arrived for his appointment and they took him right away."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dana is so welcoming and always provides service with kindness a smile & laughter."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Where do i start!! The team at Sheffield Orthodontist is just amazing! From the day i started and till the ended and forever more. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was an interesting, pleasant experience. The people are as nice as my teeth now."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"My teeth look so good thanks to the staff and Dr. Rob."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been here for a year and a half and these people are some of the nicest people you would ever want to be working on your teeth!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Sheffield and staff! Always so helpful and pleasant! Dr Sheffield's results are AMAZING! I recommend Dr Sheffield to everyone I know!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 768

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com