Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 211 - 252 of 835

Facebook Verified
"We have been in now for 3 consultations. Dr. Rob and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. I absolutely love his honest approach to treatment. We look forward to many more visits! Thank you for being amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really great they took me all through 2nd - 8th grade in two separate phase and I haven't had any complaints. Great staff great every thing!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had an awesome experience at Sheffield Orthodontics. Always accommodating with my daughter's busy schedule and so sweet to her. They were even able to re-adhere moms lingual wire at no charge even though I had my orthodontic done elsewhere. I would recommend Dr Rob and his amazing staff to anyone who wants a gorgeous smile!! Signing my son up for his consult today!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"An amazing crew, always so friendly when I come in. I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"Was great experience, everyone was so nice, and helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"i love my smile now thanks for the braces and being so kind every time i come in!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was able to make a same day appointment for my son. The staff is always kind and helpful. Arrived for his appointment and they took him right away."

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dana is so welcoming and always provides service with kindness a smile & laughter."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Where do i start!! The team at Sheffield Orthodontist is just amazing! From the day i started and till the ended and forever more. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was an interesting, pleasant experience. The people are as nice as my teeth now."

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"My teeth look so good thanks to the staff and Dr. Rob."

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been here for a year and a half and these people are some of the nicest people you would ever want to be working on your teeth!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Sheffield and staff! Always so helpful and pleasant! Dr Sheffield's results are AMAZING! I recommend Dr Sheffield to everyone I know!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"ALL the staff at Sheffield Orthodontics have shown professionalism and kindness every time I come in. I have and will continue to recommend Sheffield Orthodontics to family and friends. Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/18/2017
"I was so lucky to have the opportunity to have braces through Dr. Sheffield. I applied for the free braces he offered and he chose me. This was something I never imagined because my mom couldn't afford braces for me. Dr. Sheffield gave me a lifetime of straight teeth. I've never been excited for a tooth appointment until I got my braces on and off. I'm incredibly lucky to have met Dr. Sheffield and his staff. They are the sweetest ladies on the planet. Sheffield Ortho has such a warm and welcoming environment. I would recommend that everyone come to Sheffield Ortho. I will miss having braces and seeing the staff working on future great smiles. Thank you so much everything Dr. Rob!!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"What an amazing experience for my 11 year old daughter! The whole process and staff were beyond helpful and engaging! I recommend this office to everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Been going here for years now & I'm finally in love with my smile! This place is the best & everyone is so friendly :)"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
"I have no complaints and I love my teeth thank you for the great job on my teeth"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"I honestly can not say enough good things about Dr Sheffield and his staff!! Both my kids have gone through treatment here and their teeth are beautiful!! They are always complimented on their smiles! The office is clean and modern the staff is friendly and helpful! They offer fun events and incentives for the patients and their families... I would highly recommend Dr Sheffield!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"We love Sheffield ortho. We just got braces off with Angelo our second child in braces. The entire team is great and the kids always enjoy coming in for there apts. plus there teeth look amazing! We will see you guys soon for phase 2 with Angelo and of course our other 2 kids that our in treatment"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his team are the BEST!! They have helped with 2 of our kids with tricky cases and we could be be more happy!! I can't put a price on the gift of a happy mouth!! The office staff is so kind and sweet!! Thank you for helping us ❤"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent quality service. Impressive!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"I have two childern that are under Dr.Sheffields care. My oldest child just finished her phase 2!! From the very beginning Dr. Sheffield and his staff have been Friendly, honest, and professional!! I feel that Dr. Sheffield treats his patients the way he would treat his own family!!! Super experience for both of my daughters!!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am absolutely happy that I came to Sheffield's Orthodontist! Not only did I love my how my smile came out, but the staff is always so welcoming. I also have to mention that it was rare when they were running late. I love how hard working and dedicated they are! I really recommend them if you want to better your smile."

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always on time and professional - from the front desk to Dr. Rob himself."

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"They are all very kind. I love how right when I step through the door they know who I am! I love how Dr.Rob wanted everything to be perfect for my teeth. I always love coming here. Thank you for my smile!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Great experience and pretty quick"

Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"I have twins going through first time braces together. The staff were able to easily get us through our anxious morning and calm all my kids worries nerves."

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been coming to Dr. Sheffield office for 10 months now. Every time we walk in the staff is friendly and helpful. We have major progress in the movement of her teeth. She enjoys visiting the office."

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Always friendly, and teeth came out perfect. That's 2 for 2. Would recommend to any of my friends or enemies. Braces even came off early this time."

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Loved all the staff! Did such a great job!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and great staff!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Great experience for now not one, but two of my children with beautiful Sheffield smiles!! Such friendly and professional staff. Convienient appointment times and lots of reminders."

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"My daughter Giana has been seeing Dana for about a year and half. We absolutely love her. Our daughter is a very anxious kid to say the least, but Dana has been beyond patient and extremely sweet. She has been a blessing for our daughter."

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Service was great and they gave me my own perfectly aligned teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had such a great first visit we decided to sign up that day. Melinda in the Antioch location was amazing and made us feel like the family. Everyone on the staff was amazing and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"No body likes getting braces and I agree it sucked in the beginning. But it was awesome having people be there if you had questions or concerns about the process. Most people don't think of braces as a long term commitment, at least not a first. For me it was a "I'll wear for a bit and it will be fine." Well, a few YEARS later I'm getting them off at long last. To be honest, I didn't notice all that much. The whole thing was pretty painless and was made a lot easier by being coached by the awesome staff that work around the office. I snapped off an attachment on a cherry pit and it didn't take long to get a new one. It was really easier than I thought it be, and for something that takes a couple years, you want that."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Very good! Definitely would recommend to someone in the future!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter started the process of braces a year and 1/2. It has truly been a great experience. From start to finish everyone has been wonderful. All the girls in the office are very warm and friendly. Always answering any questions I have had. I recommend Dr Sheffield's office to anyone."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"They did an amazing job fixing my teeth and my overbite. My teeth look amazing because of the Sheffield team."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional in all aspects. Excellent orthodontist. All the support staff are friendly, caring and excellent instructors."

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com