Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 253 - 294 of 835

Facebook Verified
"Amazing. Would recommend. Thanks for the smile."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Loved it! Never had any problems, and it was very fast easy and effective. My teeth have never looked better and now I can actually smile. All thanks to Sheffield orthodontics"

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield's office is always very welcoming. They make my daughter feel very comfortable and always explain everything to her so she also knows what her treatment plan. They are great!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is really nice!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys did an amazing job with my son. He had a tooth taken out and he left so excited with his lucky dollar and treasure chest."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"Great place to go 10/10"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone on the team is amazing and I my teeth turned out beautiful! Thanks for the fantastic new smile that I have."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were absolutely great with my braces, even though I had to wait a little longer than expected ,it was for the best so that I can have perfect teeth. They have the best , most caring people for the job, who truly care for what your end result of straight teeth. 5-Star, I really do recommend you to come here for a quality result of straight teeth"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a good experience and I love my new smile"

Review Verified on 1/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his whole office team are always very professional and friendly. I truly feel comfortable when they make suggestions on what they feel is best for the oral treatment for our kids."

Review Verified on 1/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Sheffield Orthodontics Brentwood location is in a convenient location, customer service is over and beyond pleasant. I would recommend friends and family, to make Sheffield Orthodontics their family orthodontics! I give them all the starts in the universe! Thank you Sheffield Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has had a wonderful experience with Dr.Sheffield & his team. They are so all so warm and friendly, but very professional. I love how Dr.Sheffield is always supporting and giving back to the community. I would highly recommend Dr. Sheffield to anyone considering orthodontic treatment. Thank you for my daughter's beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Sheffield and his staff! Very friendly and professional! Extremely happy with our experience!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did very well, we didn't achieve our time goal but that was only because of my laziness! Overall well done!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with how my smile looks. Very friendly people."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff have an amazing attitude towards accomplishing their goals. For me personally the time flew by while I had my braces. The team worked through several problems that appeared throughout the process. The office is very helpful in comforting the patient. Looking back at when I first got my braces, I was pretty nervous first lying down in that chair getting the braces put on. The Dr. comforted me and made the whole process go smoothly. Thank you Dr. Sheffield and your office for my amazing smile. Nikita"

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place to have braces done. Staff all very friendly and knowledgeable"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Sheffield and his staff. They are fantastic to work with and we will definitely be back with the next kid! If you are looking for the BEST orthodontist look no further!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters have received brace treatment with Dr. Sheffields team. Love the positive energy from the staff! Wonderful organized treatment plans. Highly recommend Dr. Sheffield for braces! Great experience for both of my girls!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff, great service , great punctuality, really great and helpful reminder system. I wish every place is the same service we fund. Bless u all."

Review Verified on 11/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sheffield and his staff! I have had three children go through braces with their office and had always had the best experience! They always have a fun contest you can enter and put on fun parties for the kids! Thank you!!! You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit was wonderful! Thank you for helping us feel welcome. This is our third orthodontist and so far the best!!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Phenomenal!!!! Carson even ended up getting them off sooner than expected. The entire experience was so pleasant!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Dr. Sheffield and his staff (Lecille) has been excellent. My daughter enjoyed coming to her appointments and always tried to do her best because of the positive reinforcement from everyone at the office. Her teeth look amazing! I feel the care she received was exemplary. We always felt valued as a patient and really enjoyed our time here."

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the consultation on my daughter's future need for braces."

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"The difference a year has made! My son got his braces on 13 months ago and it's amazing how everything changed-his smile is shining and straight-his teeth are all lined up and not crooked! It was supposed to take 18 months but we are done 5 months ahead of schedule! YAY!!!! Thank you Dr Sheffield and staff for your kindness and wonderful work over this year. It was always a happy place to come and we were always treated with the upmost respect. If there was a problem it was always easy to get a hold of someone and be seen immediately! The front office always greeted us with smiles and helpful scheduling. Lecille was the best with my son. Very sweet and kind and always remembered things going on with him and his long hair bet with mom. It's not always easy having a 9 year old in braces but with the help and support of Dr.Sheffield we made in through. Thank you for all you do on a daily basis! We are very appreciative for making us feel welcomed and at home."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Sheffield orthodontics staff took excellent care of my daughter from start to finish! They always involved my family in the decision making & explained their procedures along the way. I highly recommend Sheffield Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place!!! All the kids went here. In addition to being tremendously professional, they are fun, always on time, accommodating and efficient. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 10/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely amazing staff and ethics. We are in the beginning stages of getting braces and the absolutely honestly of Dr. Rob is truly a blessing! I will do my best to refer everyone I know to your office! Thank you for making us feel like family!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always the staff is amazing thank you for all your help with both my kids. Cheri Robinson"

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Rob Sheffield and his team did a fantastic job with both of my daughters. Highly recommend for any orthodontic needs definitely!!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and staff were friendly, professional, patient and explained everything in full. My son was at ease for the entire ortho consultation."

Review Verified on 9/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sheffield. Both of my girls have gone through Dr. Sheffield's office and have beautiful smiles as a result. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend to anyone!!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience! Every one is extremely friendly. Always on time."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"I loved coming to every appointment!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been under Dr.Sheffield & staff care for my Orthodontic treatments for over a year now. My mother & I went for 2nd opinion due to me needing double surgery to correct my underbite & we found Dr. Sheffield & we've made the right decision. We felt very comfortable & very welcome at my first consultation & everything was fully explained, from treatment, what to expect, financial aspects & the scheduled surgery. Dr. Sheffield & the Kaiser surgeon have been in contact about the surgery & we were informed about the pre op, during & post op procedure. Dr. Sheffield & his staff are very kind warm people that really care about their patients. I had my surgery at Kaiser Oakland on June 15,2016 & I couldn't be happier w/ my new smile. It gave me an added boost on my confidence & it's because I knew I was in good hands & well taken care of both by Dr. Sheffield, his staff & the Kaiser staff. I still have my braces & hope to be out of it sooner or before I graduate as a senior in high school next year 2017 & in time before I report for Basic Military Training in the Air Force July 5, 2017. Overall, Dr. Sheffield & his staff treats their patients very special & they do a lot for the community of Brentwood. I always look forward to my Ortho appointments with them"

Review Verified on 8/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service in both offices from the Dr. To the whole office staff."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Rob and his delightful staff were so warm and welcoming on our consultation visit. My 8 year old daughter liked that "nothing was painful" :). We had a full hour packed with valuable information specific to my daughter's possible courses of treatment with realistic timelines and honest professional opinions from Dr. Rob."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm so happy with my experience here! I love the staff here, they give off such a friendly, welcoming vibe. They made my experience with braces enjoyable and fun as well, offering cool prizes and activities you can join. I would definitely recommend for people of all ages, especially those who may be scared of getting braces in particular. Overall I couldn't have had a better experience, or been any happier with my smile!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sheffield and his crew did a great job! They are all super nice! Love my teeth and my new smile!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"You always make it fun, and not scary. Love my smile, the gap is gone! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I rarely write reviews unless there was a bad experience.....but this is definitely an exception. I just love the sheffield family...they are always so welcoming and helpful in whatever the issue is.when my son was first told he was going to have to have braces we both were a little nervous. We heard lots of horror stories about having to take pain medication before going each time to have wires changed out. So of course we doped him up with Tylenol before the first visit. He didn't complain and DIDN'T have to take any more throughout the day. We forgot the next time but DIDN'T need it at all...my son says there's a little pressure but nothing too big to complain about it...it's just like going for a reg Denist appt. My younger son has been watched by Dr. Sheffield for the past 1 1/2 years just to make sure /or see when braces will be needed. He has his patient's best interest at heart and has never just tried to CLOSE A DEAL.... He continues to watch his teeth closely. I recommend Dr. Sheffield and his staff to anyone who is in need of braces...I'm so proud to be part of this family. P.s he throws killer patient parties where he actually interacts with his guest....Thanks for everything ."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Reviews 253 - 294 of 835

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com