Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 1 - 42 of 749

Facebook Verified
"We've had a wonderful experience at Dr. Sheffield's office. We have no complaints! Yes, the results are awesome, but Dr. Rob and all the ladies in the office are spectacular as well. I was very concerned when we started this process 29 months ago, because my son's teeth really needed some work! Today I am so grateful for the results. Thank you Dr. Rob. We will for sure be back in a couple years for my younger son."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Both of my daughters had great experiences with their braces from Sheffield Orthodontics. I am pleased with the excellent level of treatment Dr. Rob and his staff provided. They are welcoming, helpful and informative. As well as treat their patients and families with genuine care. My daughters were always excited to go to their appointments. I also like how important it is to Dr. Rob and his staff to give back to the community through annual drives and giveaways. Including the spoiling of their own patients with prize drawings plus bowling and water park parties. I am beyond happy I chose Sheffield Orthodontics to invest my family’s time and money. Thank you for another AMAZING smile Dr. Rob and staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"My whole family has gone to Dr Rob. My sisters and I have all had the best treatment from Dr Rob and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Great sense of humor, good at her job and a all around great person, would for sure recommend others here."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with results! Dr. Sheffield and staff are great"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Rob and all the staff, especially Rocio, were amazing! They take their time, and truly care about each one of their patients. Everyone working there is so kind and helpful. After two phases they have totally transformed my smile! I am so thankful to have gone to Dr. Rob!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyon In the office is so friendly! Always greeting us with a smile and they are genuinely interested in my kids and how they are doing. They’re caring and gentle and they take their time to explain the procedure And at home care"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wel love your office!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2018
"Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. We are always Informed of what their doing to my daughter during her appointments. She's very shy and nervous and the assistants do their best to keep her calm. Very grateful"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Great staff and doc!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Just finished phase 1 with my third child through Dr. Sheffield's office! The ladies are always so good with the patients and his teeth look wonderful.
Thanks Dr. Rob!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"My sister got her braces done here and had a great experience, so I’m hoping to as well."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Great experience and I got my braces off"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018

JG

Facebook Verified
"Very nice"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his awesome staff have been treating 3 of my children for years and they all have gorgeous smiles"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Rob and his staff are wonderful! My three kids and I all had orthodontics treatment done and are happy with our results."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his team have been nothing but AMAZING! Since the first time I walked into their office until today that I got my braces off, they have been welcoming, friendly, caring & loving. You get greeted with a smile every single time you walk in. They make sure you feel comfortable and at ease, kind of like a second home. I was always self conscious about my smile but thanks to the opportunity they gave me, I have the smile I’ve always wanted. I can’t thank them enough for everything they’ve done for me. I’m beyond grateful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"The staff are really nice and welcoming, which makes the environment feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"They have Remind text for putting on your bans."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely loved my new smile ! This was such an amazing experience once again ! Thank you so much <3"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Excellent care! Today is the day braces off! So exciting! Thank you Dr. Sheffield!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Sheffield and his staff. They are always so helpful and pleasant to work with. They always have our best interest at heart. My son had gotten his braces with them and now we are back with my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"We’ve had a wonderful experience at Sheffield Ortho. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes the appointments fun and of course informative. My son got his braces off today (daughter still has them) and I laughed, cried and laugh-cried. He loved his braces and said he looked weird without them. His smile is amazing and he looks so grown up!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Sheffield and his team provided amazing service and treatment for me. Braces at 16 years of age is perhaps the easier approach, but if you wait till age 45 as I did, Dr Sheffield will prove it’s never to late in life to pursue a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Awesome orthodontist"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"The braces process was organized properly with the right appointments when needed."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"The staff is professional very friendly and always makes you feel like a part of the family"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Very gentle and polite staff. Although I sometimes didn't wear my rubber bands very well, they were patient and helped me very much through the treatment process."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"We love Sheffield orthodontics! Morgan has been amazing!! The entire staff is so friendly, professional, and have been amazing through all of this!

I cannot day enough good things about this office! We love them and would only use them!! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"Awesome place, my daughter feels very comfortable and I do as well and any questions I have of concerns they are very quick to address them."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his staff are amazing!! My son’s process took less time than expected and they were able to accomomdate him to get his braces out before graduation. I’m so pleased with their service that I’m already recommending them to family and friends!!! Thank you!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Lecille was awesome"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I like how organized and detailed they are. No pressure!! Good service!! Great price plans!! Willing to work with us on payment."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, and friendly staff. They are always interested in what is best for the patience. We will be a return customer, and will refer your office to all we know that are look for a great Orthodontist. Thanks for your great work!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Great experience and so easy. The team is wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"I cannot thank Dr. Sheffield and his team of amazing staff for making this such a comfortable expierence, and not only leaving me feeling well informed about the process we have jumped into but also answering every single question we have had! I cannot wait to see the Sheffield smile at he end! Thank you thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were friendly and made us feel very comfortable with the process."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Really nice and sweet"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"The staff is very nice and did a splendid job correcting my teeth that were otherwise crooked."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Dr. Rob and his staff are beyond AMAZING. My son has been under their orthodontic care for 18 months. Each and everyone in Sheffield Orthodontics have made my son’s experience of “wearing braces” a “walk in the park”. Such an awesome crew."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"This office is one of the best interms of patient care, minimal to no wait times, cleanliness and truly care about the treatments for their patients. The smiles on their faces just makes you smile. Keep it up guys your great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"All 3 of my kids have been patients of Dr Sheffield and have had the best results. The staff and Dr Rob are very professional and thorough. We always recommend this practice when asked for referrals."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 749

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com