Sheffield Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (925) 219-1042
  • 3428 Hillcrest Ave, Antioch, CA 94531
  • 1140 2nd St c, Brentwood, CA 94513

Robert Sheffield DDS Reviews

Welcome to Sheffield Orthodontics!

Sheffield Orthodontics is a leading orthodontic practice proudly serving the residents of Antioch and Brentwood, California and the surrounding communities. Dr. Sheffield and his team focus on orthodontic care in the form of braces or Invisalign for children, adolescents and adults.

Comprehensive Patient Care

We believe that orthodontic problems involve more than just teeth, so we look at the entire facial structure when treating our patients. Tooth and jaw problems can be corrected, and everyone should have the opportunity to be proud of their smile. Dr. Sheffield can help you achieve a beautiful, confident Sheffield Smile!

http://Sheffieldortho.com 925-757-9100

Reviews 1 - 42 of 844

Facebook Verified
"We've had a wonderful experience at Dr. Sheffield's office. We have no complaints! Yes, the results are awesome, but Dr. Rob and all the ladies in the office are spectacular as well. I was very concerned when we started this process 29 months ago, because my son's teeth really needed some work! Today I am so grateful for the results. Thank you Dr. Rob. We will for sure be back in a couple years for my younger son."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Daughter just got her braces off today two years. What an amazing job done by the whole staff. I highly recommend Sheffield for your orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/7/2019
"The staff was amazing and professional! So welcoming and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
"We love the staff here!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"My teeth were bad and I thought they were unfixable. When I came into Sheffield Ortho, they were very nice and they showed me how to maintain my braces and how to get straighter teeth. Now my teeth are straighter than ever!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great service, friendly staff. Always prompt and on time service. We have already referred our friend Aidan Murphy. Sister will be next for braces."

Review Verified on 4/15/2019
"Today marks the day I got my braces removed! It’s been a couple year and half, and though tough, very rewarding. Thanks to everyone at both locations for my new great smile!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
"Wonderful, friendly, flexible service"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"This experience was amazing the staff was so friendly and supportive and I love how my teeth look"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"Overall, a great experience and talented staff. Great results."

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"Thank you! Youve all been so amazing through this prrocess of braces. Any questions I needed to ask you were all there to help us. Dr Sheffield, Your staff is professional and very knowledable in what their doing. Thank you again. We are beyond excited to get these braces off. Xo"

Review Verified on 2/12/2019
"Very cooperative and encouraging. I would recommend Sheffield orthodontics to a friend"

Review Verified on 2/11/2019
"I had a really smooth process throughout wearing my braces. Everyone was so kind and caring. They truly wanted me to have the best results and I'm really grateful for that."

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
"Amazing! Very sweet and caring people! They truly make the experience enjoyable! They are such awesome people!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
"A wonderful experience for my daughter with Dr. Rob and his amazing staff! They go above and beyond in this office to make you comfortable with every aspect of the treatment. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sheffield! Everyone there is really nice and Michael was never anxious to visit even if it was an emergency visit for broken wires. There were group events and everything! We definitely recommend Dr. Sheffield and his group."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"This was a great experience for me getting my braces for the first time. The whole staff was very nice and helpful on my journey through getting my braces off"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"I came to Dr. Sheffield as I have seen the wonderful work he and his staff have done on others. The 1st impression you get is undeniable confidence that this orthodontist can fulfill his promises made if I held my end of the contract, guess what we did! The office is clean, kind staff, they always acknowledge you when you come into the office. Dr. Sheffield has an office where there is a strong relationship built between his patient, staff and himself. They were encouraging the entire process of my time in braces. They make you laugh or smile, they get to know you, they listen to you as they truly care. I would fly my grandson here just to have his braces done, but I'm afraid he would break too many braces. If you are considering having braces for yourself or a family member, do yourself a favor and go with the BEST! I promise you will not be disappointed."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! braces off!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
"Amazing staff! Everyone is so friendly and attentive. Dr. Rob did a spectacular job on my daughter’s mouth. We are so happy with the results! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"THE BEST EXPERIENCE...DR.SHEFFIELD WAS SO PATIENT WITH MY DAUGHTER AND HER CONCERNS. THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. I WILL MISS EVERYONE....I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. SHEFFIELD TO ANYONE AND EVERYONE. THANKS AGAIN"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
"I loved you guys. You made sure I was comfortable with everything you guys did and I always knew what was going on with my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff members are truly awesome! I think a requirement to work there is to be as sweet as pie! Very professional yet so comfortable! From the first visit to my braces removal I felt so secure in my treatment plan. Loved Rebekah, Dana, and Lecille the best but it is hard to pick because everyone is so wonderful! Oh and Dr Sheffeld is a total master of his craft. Thank you for such a professional yet personal experience!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"Both of my daughters had great experiences with their braces from Sheffield Orthodontics. I am pleased with the excellent level of treatment Dr. Rob and his staff provided. They are welcoming, helpful and informative. As well as treat their patients and families with genuine care. My daughters were always excited to go to their appointments. I also like how important it is to Dr. Rob and his staff to give back to the community through annual drives and giveaways. Including the spoiling of their own patients with prize drawings plus bowling and water park parties. I am beyond happy I chose Sheffield Orthodontics to invest my family’s time and money. Thank you for another AMAZING smile Dr. Rob and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"My whole family has gone to Dr Rob. My sisters and I have all had the best treatment from Dr Rob and his staff."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Great sense of humor, good at her job and a all around great person, would for sure recommend others here."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with results! Dr. Sheffield and staff are great"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Rob and all the staff, especially Rocio, were amazing! They take their time, and truly care about each one of their patients. Everyone working there is so kind and helpful. After two phases they have totally transformed my smile! I am so thankful to have gone to Dr. Rob!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyon In the office is so friendly! Always greeting us with a smile and they are genuinely interested in my kids and how they are doing. They’re caring and gentle and they take their time to explain the procedure And at home care"

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wel love your office!!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2018
"Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable. We are always Informed of what their doing to my daughter during her appointments. She's very shy and nervous and the assistants do their best to keep her calm. Very grateful"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Great staff and doc!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Just finished phase 1 with my third child through Dr. Sheffield's office! The ladies are always so good with the patients and his teeth look wonderful. Thanks Dr. Rob!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2018
"My sister got her braces done here and had a great experience, so I’m hoping to as well."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"Great experience and I got my braces off"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his awesome staff have been treating 3 of my children for years and they all have gorgeous smiles"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Rob and his staff are wonderful! My three kids and I all had orthodontics treatment done and are happy with our results."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Dr. Sheffield and his team have been nothing but AMAZING! Since the first time I walked into their office until today that I got my braces off, they have been welcoming, friendly, caring & loving. You get greeted with a smile every single time you walk in. They make sure you feel comfortable and at ease, kind of like a second home. I was always self conscious about my smile but thanks to the opportunity they gave me, I have the smile I’ve always wanted. I can’t thank them enough for everything they’ve done for me. I’m beyond grateful!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"The staff are really nice and welcoming, which makes the environment feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"They have Remind text for putting on your bans."

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely loved my new smile ! This was such an amazing experience once again ! Thank you so much <3"

Review Verified on 7/16/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 844

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com